Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its simplicity, seamless integration, and affordability. It's praised for its intuitive interface that allows for easy creation of surveys, providing valuable insights into customer behavior and marketing campaign effectiveness. Features like monitoring NPS scores, real-life feedback, clear analytics, and integration with Shopify Flows are highly appreciated. The customer service is noted for its speed and responsiveness.

May 7, 2024

Simple to use. Prompt and efficient customer service.

BorderTribe
India
Over 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your kind review Mathew! Glad we were able to answer your question quickly.

May 21, 2024

Boost Customer Engagement Effortlessly!

I've been using Grapevine Post Purchase Survey for over two years, and it's a must-have for any Shopify store. This app seamlessly gathers customer feedback immediately after purchase, providing insights that help improve our offerings.

It integrates perfectly with my store, maintaining a consistent brand feel without any adjustments needed. Plus, its integration with Klaviyo lets me trigger specific marketing flows based on customer responses, enhancing personalized communication.

The support team is responsive and helpful, ensuring a smooth experience. Also, it's fully compatible with Shopify’s new checkout extensibility features, keeping my store up-to-date with the latest technology.

Highly recommend Grapevine for improving customer satisfaction and building loyalty!

Girl Of Muse
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied May 23, 2024

Hi Jamie, many thanks for this fantastic review. It's great to hear you're finding so many features of the app useful. The insights, integrations, our swift support. We're always looking to add new features and ways to improve the app and appreciate your feedback. We'll be here should you need anything else.

March 11, 2024

App is exactly what we need and is simple to use. Like that they just released an integration with Shopify Flows so that we can get these answers straight to our slack channel as well

Platterful
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 13, 2024

Thanks for the kind review Lowell. Great to hear that you've made good use of our new Shopify Flow triggers. We're always adding new features and love to hear how they're being used. We'll be here should you need anything else. All the best!

February 29, 2024

I've been using this app for 2+ years and it has been invaluable to my small business to understand how our customers are finding us. The app works great AND the customer service is awesome. I just reached out to the Grapevine team because some I thought there was an issue. Stuart very quickly troubleshooted what was going on, and it turns out the issue was with something completely different. I was able to get that resolved asap and really appreciate them helping me get it sorted! Highly recommend!

CORDA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 2, 2024

Hey Anna, thanks for the kind review. Yes, even though your issue was unrelated to our app, our support were happy to have helped you find a pattern and locate the root cause. Great to hear that Grapevine is providing you with valuable customer insight and to understand how your customers are finding you. All the best for now.

May 17, 2024

Malgré les limitations inhérentes de l'app, excellente interaction avec Steve et Stuart qui se sont impliqués pour nous proposer une solution personnalisée. Je recommande !

Flakon
France
3 months using the app
Union Works Apps replied May 18, 2024

Salut Clément,

Merci pour la bonne note!

Nous avons été très heureux de vous conseiller sur la mise en place de votre enquête multi-questions et de créer un workflow Shopify Flow pour transférer vos réponses à l'enquête dans Google Sheets. Nous sommes toujours là si vous avez besoin d'autre chose.

May 10, 2024

Application super simple à configurer, support par mail extrêmement réactif. Il n'y a pas de chat comme sur d'autres applications, je pensais avoir une réponse en 24 à 72h et au final Stuart m'a assisté en à peine 5 minutes. Les développeurs peuvent aider à faire des choses en backend. 100% recommandé, donne des infos essentiel pour le développement de votre marque.

La Berge
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Union Works Apps replied May 12, 2024

Salut Jordan, merci beaucoup pour cette super critique. C'est formidable de savoir que vous trouvez l'application facile à utiliser. Nous étions heureux de vous aider avec l’affichage du tableau de bord de vos réponses à l’enquête. Nous sommes là si vous avez besoin d'autre chose.

February 19, 2024

The app is fantastic! We are very happy with the features and support is always very very friendly and actually do help out! Thank you!

Naturalmat
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied February 23, 2024

Hi Ivanna, many thanks for the kind review. Great to hear you're happy with our features and support. We're always working on new features for the app and happy to help when needed.

March 8, 2024

Super user-friendly even if you've never done surveys before. Also loved the fact that their Support team is very responsive.

Hamuq
Canada
4 months using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 11, 2024

Thanks for the kind review Rochelle. We were happy to help! It's great to see your Multi-Question survey doing so well. We'll be here should you need anything else.

March 13, 2024

So far so good! We installed a few different survey apps and Grapevine seems to be the best option for price and usability! Customer service was also quick to fix a glitch we were having with one of our survey questions not showing correctly.

Santevia US
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 15, 2024

Thanks for your kind review Graeme . We were happy to help with your Multi-Question survey. Great to hear that you appreciate Grapevine Survey's price point and feature set too.

March 19, 2024

Really great experience with the app and the customer service.
The app design and functionality is exactly what you would expect and goes straight to the point of providing a simple and intuitive interface for creating surveys. I really appreciate the seamless integration into the Shopify UI, which many apps are lacking.
The customer service is exceptionally fast and the team immediately shipped a fix for a very small issue we where facing. A truly optimal support experience.

VitaMoment
Germany
15 days using the app
Union Works Apps replied March 20, 2024

Hey Dorian, many thanks for the super review. We're really pleased to hear that you're happy with the apps usability, features and our customer service. Thanks for bringing that issue to our attention, glad we were able to ship the fix quickly. We're committed to bringing great value to the app and we're always happy to help.