GrooveJar ‑ Conversion Tools

GrooveJar ‑ Conversion Tools

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
75 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
November 4, 2021

Maybe this app stop working the moment I download it. first I got an email say I approved a $79 monthly charge when I picked the starter plan which is free. Then when I'm setting up the app I keep getting "Some when Wrong" message from the app, then I click the help button in the app and that doesn't work. I like the app, I wish it would just do what it said it will.

Jenston Girl
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
GrooveJar replied November 12, 2021

Thanks for taking your time to review us and I apologies for the inconvenience this caused.

At that moment we were in the middle of making updates to the Groovejar app. Everything is working as expected.

Would you mind giving us one more shot? I will be on standby to help you get up and running. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused.

August 28, 2019

I installed the App with their customer service support which was outstanding and fast. Now I will wait for the results. I recommend this App.

My Healthy Body Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited November 29, 2018

Just started using this app and am mad I didnt start sooner! It is great and offers many unique features! And the customer service/guidance is top notch! Highly recommend!

Stella & Nash
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 27, 2018

It’s been working great for me thus far. Pretty easy to set up and has been collecting 2k+ emails me since installed so I’m happy with it! It could use additional customization options, but I believe I actually told Jim a suggestion and soon after the requested feature was added... so the customer service + product team is on point there too!

Rage Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
October 18, 2018

GrooveJar gets the first 4 stars⭐️ Just on the customer service during our initial setup. JIM was tremendously helpful as soon as the app was installed. within 15 minutes our store was updated and live with one of the best ranked tools GrooveJar has available.

We look forward to leaving another review after we see the effectiveness of the Apps performance.

D.Truth ~ TruLuv Shopping Experience

TruLuv Shopping Experience
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 15, 2018

We started using this app to help us build our email list and to help our CRO. I like what this adds to our website and I also have to say the customer service is top of the line. The help I received today was definitely above and beyond.

www.puresourceextracts.com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 14, 2018

Okay, so before i tried this app there were so many 5 star comments but none of them sated how effective it is in terms of making sales.

So i gave it try... tell you what within a day I made $1000 from their apps.

It's just the beginning :).

Thank you Jim

Silulo Store
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 8, 2018

Add it to your site and schedule your live phone chat. I'm glad I decided to opt into the phone chat. A: it made me feel like my business was appreciated B: he showed me a few features and elaborated on some details that were fuzzy.

All Clothes Hawaiian
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 26, 2018

This app was recommended to me by a few folks in my shopify group on Facebook. I installed it and less than 24 hours later Jim a rep from GrooveJar, called me and shared his screen with me as he walked me through the app and how to set it up. I look forward to working with these guys they seem to be the real deal!

Zoobeevega
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 24, 2018

This app is a must have if you want to collect leads and retarget. We more than doubled our conversion rate! The staff members are amazing! Service and support is above and beyond what I expected. Thank you Groovejar!

Ralphe And Co
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month