Poor design. Have played around with it and it doesn't function in a user friendly manner for customers. Requiring them to purchase the entire bundle. They can't purchase the individual item without the bundle. Would never recommend.
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear the app doesn't work for you.
The app design can be easily customized with CSS if needed to match the required styles.
The app doesn't require purchasing an entire bundle in fact. It's always possible to enable the individual 'Add to Cart' buttons for each associated product in the app Settings.
We offer free live-time support so you could address us if you have any doubts.
In any case, thank you for your time spent on this review. We hope you'll be able to find the app that would fit your needs perfectly and wish you all the success.
BIO SCULPTURE - Schweiz
Tried twice, a good idea but not developed simple use cases as just setup a Product set an checkout discount cause problemes. Programming skills required! You need to implement code by your self. If you have a hingehend theme, it will be comlicated.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and we are sorry if the experience didn't match your expectations.
In most cases, the app adds its code to the published theme automatically. But if you have a customized theme it may require adding the code manually. Please note that we offer free installation services and are always here to assist you.
Have a great day!
Update: after some time using it, I discovered it's causing many errors.
I have informed of the error and after one week we are still facing problems.
Fare price, excellent support and it does what it promises to do.
It's easy to work with. They even offered to help me with some text translation. Good job
Hello Circle Promo,
We investigated your request. A third-party app installed in your store interferes work of our app. Our support team responded to your request immediately, but unfortunately, it seems you didn’t receive our answers. Please, check your spam folder. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We do our best to meet and exceed expectations of our customers :)
Feel free to contact us whenever required.
Support non existent.Will not continue with paid subscription as they are non responsive. How can you expect someone to upgrade? Poor service!