GrowthHero Affiliate Marketing

GrowthHero Affiliate Marketing | Reviews

by GrowthHero.io

One App For Affiliate Programs, Referrals, Influencers & MLM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 140 reviews

BarnTools

great customer support! they really thought about referrals and take the time to walk you through how to use the product.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We really appreciate that, thank you!

SENS.health

GrowthHero has been nothing short of amazing. The app is very flexible allowing you to adapt your initiative in a variety of ways. So far it's been quite successful for us and the results have more than paid for their reasonable fees. Between customer support and functionality, GrowthHero is a winner for us and deserves 6 stars if that was an option.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you so much! We're pleased to hear you're enjoying GrowthHero :)

SkiGala

We just started using growth hero and needed some help with the app. It is very easy to install and I had some questions about a specific affiliate request. The support staff was extremely helpful, highly professional and very patient with me.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you! We're so pleased you are enjoying GrowthHero :)

Pebbl

Great app and fantastic customer support. Easy to customize and brand within the portal. Thanks Growth Hero!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you, we're glad you're enjoying GrowthHero :)

ParrishLA

Super easy to set up! And the support is incredible and really focussed on getting you up and running quickly! I am excited to see where this program goes for us!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you! It's wonderful to hear you're enjoying our app. We're always happy to help with your program setup :)

Modatrova

I love this app and the customer support is truly amazing. They are responsive and thorough in communication.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We really appriciate that, thank you :)

GoCoconut

I don't if I can write as much praise as this team deserves. They are INCREDIBLE! Always there to help when I need it, and they above and beyond. I did a lot of research to find the right fit of product, and this is definetily one of the top ones out there. Highly customizable, it allows me to do a looot of different types of affiliate marketing. I love it, and highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Excellent, so pleased you are enjoying GrowthHero :)

HairMNL

Be careful when installing this app; if you don't fully understand how to use it within the trial period of 14 days, they will not grant you an extension. Take note that this app is complex—it has a referral program with payouts, an MLM component, integrations, etc. After we installed Growth Hero, our marketing team had to set this aside with the intent of launching it after 3 months. Due to its complexity we needed time to figure out which of its features to prioritize and how to communicate these properly alongside other campaigns. We made the mistake of not uninstalling this before the trial period ended. We did not however use it nor benefit from it in any way during this time, and this could surely be validated by Growth Hero. In spite of this, Growth Hero chose not to honor our request for a charge reversal for an unused program. We find this upsetting because we've been using Shopify for 5 years and this is the first time we've encountered this level of customer service from one of Shopify's apps. If this is how this company's customer service level is even before we use the program, we will definitely not proceed with using Growth Hero. On a side note, it doesn't make business sense to choose to pocket our 3 months worth of subscription money versus retaining us as a regular customer if Growth Hero had better customer service. Update: Even if they CONFIRM that you WERE NOT ABLE TO use their program, they will insist on dangling policy. They will choose what's legal, not what is fair. Again, for your protection as a customer, do not install this app unless you know you can fully understand it within their 14 day trial period.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi there, we're really sorry you've come away with a negative impression of GrowthHero; most of our customers rave about us! The 14 day trial is there to help you decide whether GrowthHero is right for you. One of our team had a 1-1 demo call to train you on all our features + we extended your 14 day free trial for another 14 days, as requested. As per your email, when you uninstalled and reinstalled the app to gain an additional 14 days Free Trial automatically, the account settings did not reset as they will just pick up where you left off before uninstalling. We want to make sure all our users remain happy, so we did offer you a 1 month refund + 20% discount, which you chose not to take up. We absolutely value all customer feedback though, so your suggestions will be reviewed for future product improvements. We wish you success with your future affiliate efforts!
Isabelle - Product Manager

BerlinGreen

very good app and great support that helps quickly :) a lot of our customers are signing up already for the referral program

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thats great!

Rëzo Haircare

So far so good! App support was extremely helpful and responsive as I was running into questions or needed clarity during set-up. We are looking forward to seeing how Growth Hero can help us grow our clients stores.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14