Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features, ease of use, and exceptional customer support. They report increased sales and successful affiliate programs due to its ability to manage affiliates, track referrals, and customize settings. The app's smooth operation, efficiency, and affordability are consistently praised. The customer support team, including Karolina, Simon, and Mike, is noted for their responsiveness. Merchants also appreciate the continuous updates, Shopify and PayPal integration, and valuable data-driven insights provided.

May 5, 2023

It always does a great job with every launch that I do of keeping everything organized. Whenever I have questions about a feature Karolina is always returning my emails with helpful advice.

TheHobbsFarmHomegrown
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 12, 2024

App was broken upon my download and took nearly a week to be fixed. Customer service was not as friendly as expected during the process.

We The Believers
United States
GrowthHero.io replied February 13, 2024

Hi there, we're sorry you've come away with a negative impression of GrowthHero.

Our support team was notified about the issue with the installation process only a week after the app was installed in your store, and our developers team released a fix within less than 48 hours of the issue being reported. We were not aware of the issue before it was reported to us.

We understand that not being able to use the app for several days might have been frustrating, and we want to make sure all our users remain happy, so we offered you a trial reset, which you chose not to take up.

We absolutely value all customer feedback though, so your suggestions will be reviewed for future product improvements. We wish you success with your future affiliate efforts!

Karolina - Customer Happiness Specialist

May 9, 2023

I installed the app and then I didn't use it, I forgot to remove the app from the store until I got charged. I have contacted to ask for a refund of that amount, but was not approved so I am not really satisfied even though the app works quite well.

MargoDream
Vietnam
22 days using the app
January 22, 2020

I originally had a lot of questions. Mike was super helpful at helping me wrap my head around everything as I became more familiar with the software.

Thanks!

A-Tactical Fitness
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 27, 2020

So far, so good. I had a few issues trying to figure out what my affiliate sees but the responsive customer support *Simon* and *Gregg* were fantastic in answering my questions.

They seemed to really care about my company and interested in seeing it be successful and not without any fakery. I appreciate that as things are moving fast in the cleaning products business. Thanks so much for the support!

EcoDaisy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 22, 2021

Very nice Affiliate-programm tool!
Very easy to use, nice customer support --> Thanks to Simon!
I can really recommend this app!

Viktilabs
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
August 14, 2020

perfect affiliate app - reasonably priced and fantastic live chat support, very helpful and simple to use. I would recommend!

BergaMet North America
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited November 18, 2021

I've had a great experience with GrowthHero! They have solid customer service and provide in-depth/hands-on customer service. I spoke with Simon and he was very helpful! I'm planning on recommending this to friends.

Komuso Design
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 19, 2020

I normally don't write many reviews, but this team is truly responsive and the app is excellent. I worked in high growth eCommerce businesses (£30m+ revenue) for a long time as a Product Manager and have rarely seen such a though through app with such a minimal price tag. Well done!

We are using it as a 'partner portal' and it has an endless amount of customisation options for our large partners aka affiliates.

Well done Team!

Noahs Box
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2022

Great app. Amazing customer service. Easy to use and they've add a lot of customizability recently.

LastObject
United States
Almost 3 years using the app