Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app instrumental in enhancing sales and growth, praising its customizable features like affiliate program management, referral programs, and MLM setups. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, ease of use, and reliable functionality. The data-driven approach provides valuable insights into affiliate performance, aiding in marketing strategies. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants also consider the app affordable, offering excellent value for money.

Edited March 26, 2020

WOW is the first thing that comes to mind with this GrowthHero App. Not only does it offer you all the extras to run a successful MLM/Network Marketing administration and back office platform - but the extra service they provide is outstanding. Mike has been extremely helpful with all of our needs from day one and continues to exceed our expectation. If you are looking to integrate a full-service back-end software platform to launch or grow a business of sales reps then this is definitely one you need to consider. As industry veterans we looked at many options and know what our needs are, they could fulfill many of them. Thank you GrowthHero! We are looking forward to a long-term business relationship as we get ready to launch and grow with you.

intuitionirl
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2020

The best affiliate marketing app I could find. Super easy to set up, easy interface for affiliates. Great customer service.

Zen Monkey Breakfast
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 1, 2022

I used to use UpPromote & found out they were scamming me! So far my experience with GrowthHero has been excellent! I love how their program is set up. Any questions I had were answered within one day.

Brixton.Phoenix
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
GrowthHero.io replied February 3, 2022

Thank you so much! We're pleased to hear you're enjoying our app :)

June 17, 2021

Firstly, I must say that I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Growth Hero for your affiliate program! The functionality is fantastic and does everything I wanted and more. The customer service is OUTSTANDING as I had lots of questions and they responded promptly and were eager to help me. I am so excited about my affiliate program on Growth Hero as it is SO EASY for my affiliates to find all of their information, get bonuses, go through training and more!

Cheer and Dance On Demand
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 22, 2022

A great app, I've used it with great success over the years. Nothing but good things to say about the affiliate marketing app, would recommend.

The Press Club
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
GrowthHero.io replied March 22, 2022

Awesome! Thank you :)

February 17, 2020

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Design Up Living
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2021

I love this app and the customer support is truly amazing. They are responsive and thorough in communication.

Modatrova
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
GrowthHero.io replied September 16, 2021

We really appriciate that, thank you :)

May 5, 2023

It always does a great job with every launch that I do of keeping everything organized. Whenever I have questions about a feature Karolina is always returning my emails with helpful advice.

TheHobbsFarmHomegrown
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 24, 2021

We are growing a MLM network, it´s the best tool on the market. They even developed commission generating based on our needs.

Provócame
Colombia
Almost 2 years using the app
April 8, 2020

Wow!.. We were using another MLM program and got lucky enough to stumble upon Growth Hero. We asked the other app company to help us with changes and they said "we're too busy" We sent an 11 point email to Growth Hero because we needed certain features and not only did they respond super fast, they were willing to help us with anything we needed. (sorry about that guys) My partner and I ran many test with this app and found the calculations to be flawless. They have more features than any other MLM software we've seen. We upgraded to the highest version and it's been worth every penny. Their name truly says it all. They are helping our company Grow... Simon & Mike are super amazing.

If you're looking for a robust, accurate, fully customize-able, functional MLM software, then don't waste your time anywhere else. And this is coming from a guys who never leaves positive reviews unless someone absolutely deserves it. Well these guys do.

David
www.thegreenguys.com

The Green Guys
United States
Almost 2 years using the app