Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 21, 2024

The app works as it should. Not only that but the customer service is second to none! We sent an email asking for an added feature and the developer had it done within 24 hours. This app has increased our sales by 30%. We are forever customers.

Camp Snap Ltd
United States
May 6, 2023

We usually fo $500-$1500 a day in our shop. The day we added this, we did $6000 and the next morning did $2000 by 8 AM. Improved my conversion ENORMOUSLY and immediately. Best $7 I have spent on my business! It doesn't respond perfectly to the pre-existing code of my website, but it gets the job done. It took me a few hours to get my website configured to make it work a little more seamlessly, but I am VERY happy with the results this drove on my platform.

Chelsea Reece
United States
About 15 hours using the app
April 29, 2020

This app is amazing and should be promoted more to users. Very easy to use and understand

Sewingmachine.ca
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 9, 2019

Should be one of the most popular apps, I've been looking for this solution for a while, support was also amazing, I asked for what I thought would be a major change, but no 'we can do that for you, no problem'.

Generally shopify is great but it struggles on some ecommerce basics, displaying quantity on collection pages is a must if you want to sell multiples of one product.

Architectural Decor
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 24, 2022

Looks great, works perfect and we had professional support within a couple of hours. BTW: the app is installed within minutes!

SCHUTZTECHNIK.COM
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Gravity Software replied March 24, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! It's much appreciated.

May 15, 2020

Does a great job at displaying quantity of products. I needed to contact them to change the positioning of the stock quantity on the collection pages, as the banner was originally covering too much of the product image. They put it exactly where I wanted and also removed the shadow for me. Honestly I think it's a bit pricey, but there doesn't seem to be another app that does this as nicely.

Blighty's British Store
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
October 26, 2021

Amazing app that is installed very simply with a click of a button. Configuration is easy, worked with my custom theme without issues. If you want to show inventory quantity on collection or product pages, this is the app you need! Amazing work!

Gamers Rush
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2021

Does what it says, adding stock levels and also labels if you want.
Also adds stock level for variants, which was what i needed.
Also super active support team that responds fast!
Great app:)

Stæsj.no
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2022

Superb! I needed to show 3 stock statuses on product pages (Good stock/Low Stock/Out of Stock) AND I needed these messages to display even on products that I'm continuing to sell while out of stock (this is not possible with most apps). I asked the app maker if it was possible to make a little custom tweak and they did it for me incredibly quickly. First class service that is above and beyond the call of duty! :)

k-tec-racing
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 8, 2021

I've been using this app for several months.
It works flawlessly and provides additional custom data to my products / my customers. Adam is incredibly helpful - on numerous occasions he's updated code for me quickly which has improved the look/feel of the integration. A 5 star review and well deserved too. Thanks - Yorkshire AV!

Yorkshire AV
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app