Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and simplified GST invoice generation, making it ideal for Indian businesses. They praise its reliable performance, customizable invoices, detailed reports, and offline billing capabilities. The support team is commended for their quick and effective help. Regular updates based on merchant feedback enhance functionality and user experience. It's recommended for managing GST compliance billing, proving to be a valuable tool for Shopify store owners in India.

March 28, 2022

Using this app for a few months. It's a very user-friendly app. Customer support is excellent. Thanks

ALIKA FASHION STORE
India
28 days using the app
October 29, 2020

Really useful to generate GST invoices in India. Very friendly customer support. Easy navigation and custom invoices.

Soulful Patterns
India
28 days using the app
February 21, 2019

The GST invoicing works as expected. The support response was excellent. There was some small customization requires in the invoice, which the support agreed to help me with.

Escabroso
India
28 days using the app
January 29, 2021

Very easy to create & download all the gst invoices with hsn code and extremely helpful customer support.

Bstories
India
28 days using the app
January 30, 2021

I really loved the app but I had few queries about it's working and the customer support answered every bit of it. I'm grateful to the team to help me sync my previous orders as well.
Would like to recommend everyone in need of GST invoices.

Motherland Superstore
India
27 days using the app
November 12, 2021

Super convenient app for generating GST invoices especially for small stores. Love the feature where HSN codes can be updated for an entire category instead of just doing it product-wise

Rihaa
India
27 days using the app
August 21, 2020

App support team is very helpful. Helped me in importing previous orders, Thanks the GST INVOICE TEAM

MatMantra IN
India
26 days using the app
December 2, 2020

it is a really great app with an amazing customer response team, they do reply to your queries very quickly

Sash Product
India
26 days using the app
February 2, 2023

GOOF AND NYC APP HAVE MANY FEATURES AND EASY TO USE ALSO HAPPY WITH THE SUPPORT TEAM AS WELL GOING WITH THERE PAID PLAN AND USE THE SAME

InArt-Studio
India
25 days using the app
April 5, 2021

we loved the app very helpful app for making gst invoice instantly....................................

BAVRA
India
25 days using the app