Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance in simplifying GST compliance invoicing. Features such as generating tax invoices, managing GST bills, and providing detailed reports are highly valued. The ability to generate offline bills and rate-wise sales reports is also praised. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable customer support team. The seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, along with continual updates, demonstrate a commitment to customer satisfaction. It's recommended for new Shopify users and is seen as essential for store owners in India.

Edited December 18, 2020

Terrible support .
One day one executive claims some thing and the other day another executive says that its not possible .
I got Billed for the entire month even though I didnt even use it for a day .
Just because they did not allow me to downgrade my plan earlier Update : The Support Team called me and promised to get the issue solved

Shopeful IN
India
5 months using the app
May 29, 2024

Best experience using the WebPlanex App. We have used this app for over 4 years and never faced any issues. The customer support team works extremely fast and has been able to answer all our queries. Special thanks to Jyoti from the team for all her help!

Softsens Baby India
India
November 6, 2020

We are currently on the free plan yet the service is prompt and very accommodative of requests. One suggestion would be to enable invoicing in multi currency such that it is in sync with a 3rd party payment gateway that provides the multi currency checkout functionality.

Studio Love Letter
India
5 months using the app
October 30, 2020

Easy to use app, simplifies your GST returns, good support team. Has considerably helped us reduce our GST workload.

Dekor Company
India
5 months using the app
February 25, 2021

Excellent App..Excellent Support ...Set up is easy..Report Builder available...GST reports can be generated for previous months too...
AWESOME!!!

Best Diapers
India
5 months using the app
March 13, 2021

These guys rock. Very responsive and on the ball. The App does what it says and its backend is clean and easy to use. Recommend highly.

Sexy Beast
India
4 months using the app
February 4, 2021

Appreciate the prompt help provided by the team. Very responsive and helpful support! App is very easy to use. Thanks

Artwoke
India
4 months using the app
August 21, 2019

Excellent app. Everything is as per the GST requirement and all info is just clicks away. Really easy to use. Value for money. Good support too. Happy customer :-)

Motohog
India
4 months using the app
May 14, 2021

Such a convenient app to generate invoices. All the features that you need for Indian GST compliance are built in the app. The team is super helpful too. Highly recommend it.

AINOS
India
4 months using the app
January 6, 2020

I have been using GST invoice India for a month now and it has helped us a lot.

The best GST invoice app for India, till date.

Super happy.

Keep on improving features.

Fashka
India
4 months using the app