GST Invoice India by WebPlanex

GST Invoice India by WebPlanex

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
266 reviews
261 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
261 reviews
October 20, 2021

This app is easy to comply with all the data and the IGST, SGST, and CGST to the Govt. portal. It is handy for all the Shopify business stores based in India, especially as It has a customized template that you make as per your own choice. Even it will send the automated email Invoice to the client's email Inbox either just after placing an order or fulfilling the orders. So I strongly recommend it to install it if you are selling GOODS having GST.

Agritell.com
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 19, 2021

Very useful app for new business. easy to use and reconcile .. back up support is also good. solves all GST billing related issues.

Studio JSH
India
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
September 11, 2021

Very useful app for GST taxation and auto invoice generation. First time I have downloaded the app but easy to use and the help desk is also so quick and helpful

Saphir India
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
September 11, 2021

We've recently started using this app. What our business was lacking was automated invoices which we had to send to our customers. Tis application solved that issue in a jiffy. Great customer care too.

Native Tongue
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 1, 2021

I've started using this app in month of august, they have been supportive and good accurate results.

Cray Living
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 1, 2021

we really like this application and it is easy to use. one can download all report at a time and it reduce human efforts. they are ready to solve any issue within 24 hours period time frame. great support. one must try this app for any gst related work. thank you

GirOrganic
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 23, 2021

Great app with GST feature as per india tax system and very nice customer support help a lot and resolve all query

Uncle Tony
India
Time spent using app: 24 days
August 23, 2021

i was using another app for invoicing before shifting to GST Invoice, loving the whole ecosystem they have created the app asks for updating GST and HSN code early on and generates invoices on that, reports are easy to use, would highly recommend the app for mandatories

Wiz Value
India
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
August 18, 2021

Excellent! No hesitation giving 5 stars. The pre-made reports are extremely useful. Customer service is awesome. Any inquiries I have are handled immediately. They handel all credit notes also which no one provding now days so BEST APP FOR GST IN INDIA.

Rajmohar
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 17, 2021

Best invoice app for shopify, I am using here is everything which is your requirements, gst, hsn code etc.

Britone
India
Time spent using app: 1 day