Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust tax invoicing features, particularly for Indian GST compliance. They appreciate its ability to generate detailed invoices, handle dual slab of GST, sync old orders, and provide insightful sales and tax reports. The support team, especially Jyoti, is praised for prompt and helpful responses. Merchants also value the customization options, editable templates, and offline bill generation. Many have relied on this app for over 2 years, indicating its reliability and performance. It's seen as essential for managing GST compliance billing.

May 9, 2024

The team at WebPlanex doing a phenomenal job.
They were professional, attentive, and incredibly knowledgeable about the process. They took the time to understand specific needs and created an engaging and user-friendly experience. we were facing rate wise sales report, only by the WebPlanex app though we can get satisfying reports.

babypattustudio
India
About 1 month using the app
May 14, 2024

This app is great for sending invoices and offers an option to download them from the accounts order page.

Mokobara Retail
India
6 months using the app
April 10, 2024

WebPlanex team gave fast response to our queries. Their support is fast. Also their free trial is good starting point for new ecommerce business.

Electrochemistry Store
India
10 months using the app
February 27, 2024

WebPlanex Infotech Pvt. Ltd surpassed expectations in implementing B2B GST for my business. The team's professionalism and expertise were evident from the start, ensuring a smooth and tailored process. What stood out was their exceptional support and cooperation throughout the project. They were responsive, addressed concerns promptly, and exhibited a commitment to client satisfaction. With a perfect blend of technical proficiency and a customer-centric approach, WebPlanex proved to be a reliable partner. I highly recommend their services for businesses seeking efficient GST solutions. It was a pleasure working with them, and I anticipate future collaborations.

Purchasekart
India
About 3 years using the app
April 2, 2024

This is the best app so far for GST invoices. Would love to see some more features which I suggested to their team.

Clan Shoes
India
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

After installing and uninstalling 2 - 3 others apps, I stumbled upon this one and I am truly satisfied with this app.
1. It is extremely user friendly.
2. They have brilliant customer support. Whatever queries I had were resolved within a couple of hours.
The support is also always available. I'd definitely recommend it to new shopify accounts.

Flooof'd
India
3 months using the app
May 13, 2024

The product is great, seamless integration with Shopify. The customer support is prompt and helpful. Good luck to team WebPlanex.

Go Grub
India
Over 2 years using the app
April 27, 2024

One must use this tool for GST invoicing. Good Reporting. Great Product. Extraordinary Service.

Surat supplier
India
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

We are using this app for generating Gst invoices and received good support from the team. Webplanex team gave fast response to our queries.

Dr. Monga Opticians
India
Over 2 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Extremely helpful customer support. I needed help with downloading and figuring out some invoice downloading settings and they really were helpful. The App is very useful for Indian GST filing and reporting. Easy to configure and use. They also have online assistance which is really quick.

Burnt Umber - Premium Men's Smart Casual Store
India
Over 3 years using the app