Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 17, 2015

What a great app! We used it to create an office chair finder and it couldn't be easier to use. We plan on creating more product finders as we expand our product line. They have great support too. Highly recommend this one!

Feigus Office Furniture
United States
Over 7 years using the app
June 19, 2017

This app has been so beneficial to our customer's experience in finding the skin care products that are right for them. Mike is awesome and always delivers swift and efficient service.

Theclinic
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
December 9, 2015

The image based buttons are an effective way to connect with customers and guide them to a purchase. Looking forward to seeing how this effects my sales long term. Thanks for a great app.

Goat Head Gear
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 26, 2017

Support has been very prompt and helpful. It's an easy-to-use solution with plenty of ways to customize to fit your site's experience.

686store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 4, 2020

The app is really good and the support provided is top notch. It has achieved the goal we aimed to achieve. We also needed some custom code to be injected into the results page and the CEO has helped me massively and still is helping to help us try and achieve this. Very good! Cannot fault.

KOMFUEL
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
January 6, 2015

Fantastic support. Got the help I needed quickly and promptly as wanted to set it up in a specific way.

Highly recommended!

Official Driving Test Success Online Store
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited July 17, 2020

The app has been a great addition to our site in terms of guiding consumers to product selection and purchase. The customer service provided was excellent - with the team always going above and beyond to help.

Molecule
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2021

have used Guidelines Product Finder for over a year and it has become an integral part of my sales funnel. From time to time, a glitch will occur with an app (perhaps 3 times in as many years) and when I reach out to the developer response is rapid and the problem is usually solved within 24 hours.

Vape Elevate
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 31, 2020

This is the best app for creating product selection wizards. It's easy to use, feature rich and hassle-free. Worked perfectly with our theme without any need for customization. And their team goes to great lengths to help you when you need support.

JollyWagger
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 25, 2019

The app started showing wrong prices(??) and I wrote again and again to support with no response. They have now later on shown me a copy of an email that they had sent to me but my 365 Microsoft solution didn't pass it on to me so thats that.
Anyways, I ended up having a coder write me a new product guide that works great and it beats the 40USD per month.

Marina Miracle
Norway
About 1 year using the app
3 Revolutions replied March 11, 2020

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We were sorry to learn that you had trouble with the performance of our app and that our communications were not received. We addressed the bug that was affecting your prices right away and have switched email providers so that our emails won't be lost again.

Thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention. We have used this feedback to create better processes and app experience for all of our customers.

Team Guidelines