GupShup WhatsApp Notify

Enable customer communication over WhatsApp Channel

$9.99/month. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    0
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

the99kart

Not working.....not even a single message send....no reply from customer support....never recommended

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Apologies for inconvience. We have checked the details and found that you have not subscribed to the plan and due to that messages are not going. If you need any further help you can write back to us at shopify.support@gupshup.io