Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 17, 2019

They response fast when I got problems and solve it pretty quick for me.
Love the decoration!! CUTE

ashimaryhair
United States
12 days using the app
October 3, 2019

I absolutely love this app it works great on our store and very easy to set up! Wonderful guys on the development team that created this app and most importantly it's free! I would give it 5 stars review if they add more features of seasonal decorations like Black Friday, Christmas, etc.

TRIPLE AAA Fashion Collection
United States
6 months using the app
Zestard Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Hi There,

We have Christmas App separate to this:
https://apps.shopify.com/christmas-snowflake

Adding more things in single app also increase extra load on website which we don't want to do.

Awaiting for your installation for our Christmas App for your website.

November 2, 2022

Thanks for the help of your team, which app is FREE and NICE. We will use it again. Thanks a lot!!!!! :)

Aechy
China
6 days using the app
Zestard Technologies replied November 3, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you found it helpful, and we hope you'll use it again next year. Best wishes from Zestard Team 🤗

Edited October 27, 2018

Considering its free, this app worked alright on EK2 store!
All settings were responsive, although some main menu buttons seem to disappear from our theme occasionally upon installation of this application.

EK2.ca, Inc
Canada
6 days using the app
October 26, 2018

This app not performing well...once you download homepage cannot click any button. very annoying...

Dogpups Malaysia
Malaysia
2 days using the app
October 23, 2019

Once you install the app, there will be problems when customers are shopping on the site. They cannot click the "Add to cart button", ect. Even if the support team responds fast, they cannot totally fix the problem. I like the style of the design but it is not performing well at all. And i am wondering why they develop this not performing well app and give you the so-called efficient and considerate support instead of developing a well performed app in the first place.

Scandea O2O
Denmark
2 days using the app
Zestard Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Hi There,

Since all animations are based on Javascript. Most of all other Shopify apps (store front apps) are based on javascript libraries, there may be a case where we get conflict between multiple libraries (as Shopify does not restrict any developer to use any specific libraries).

We have already reported such issues due to conflict between other apps or theme javascript files and that's how we have shown warning to all app users to check it once after installation of application.

As you mentioned, we are also available for support to assist and resolve this issue. There is no other alternative for us to support it for conflict resolution as we can't make it working with all libraries.

I hope this makes sense :)

Looking forward for your review update with 5stars for App & our support.

October 31, 2019

Thank you all for your appli verry good free i get by shopify a best market we are very satisfaction

JAKEHARRY
France
About 3 hours using the app
October 31, 2018

Unbelievable and 1 star is too much!
App looks nice on the web, walking skeleton is perfect for Halloween day too but BUT the add to cart button stops working ass soon as you install this app!!! I lost a lot of income during the few days this app was running! Customers were not able to purchase during the best sale. Shame. I usually do not leave reviews but this is an exception. Not cool! If you can't develop support something that works please do not create apps at all. Thanks. Recommend to avoid!

Learn at Dream Artsy
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
Zestard Technologies replied October 31, 2019

(Shopify was not allowing "Review Reply" during 2018 so I am answering it Today)

Hi There,

Since all animations are based on Javascript. Most of all other Shopify apps (store front apps) are based on javascript libraries, there may be a case where we get conflict between multiple libraries (as Shopify does not restrict any developer to use any specific libraries).

We have already reported such issues due to conflict between other apps or theme javascript files and that's how we have shown warning to all app users to check it once after installation of application.

As you mentioned, we are also available for support to assist and resolve this issue. There is no other alternative for us to support it for conflict resolution as we can't make it working with all libraries.

I hope this makes sense :)

June 21, 2020

After downloading this app we received many messages from customers to say that they could not add the correct size product to basket. They would select the size bit the smallest size was added. As soon as we removed the app it was back working fine.

All installation instructions were followed and the app worked but there is a clear problem with it.

Blackbird Kids Clothing
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app