Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2023

Ottima app e ottima assistenza hanno implementato la funzione da me richiesta in pochissime ore! Grazie mille

MDVfashionoutlet
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
May 9, 2023

The app works great. It gives you the features you need to create product sets using shopify filters like: tags, variant inventory level, product inventory level, practically you can create sets like you create collections in shopify. So, you will save a lot of time because the feed is uploaded hourly and your sets will be updated automatically. You will never have to update your product sets manually. If you need custom features, don't hesitate to contact the support team, they will help you asap. Thanks for your help!

Bigiottos Shoes
Romania
10 months using the app
September 4, 2019

Super wrapped with this app. Does what it needs to go. Hovhannes is an absolute legend in regards to customer service. Highly recommend this app to integrate your catalog into Facebook Manager.

Orange Sherbet Boutique
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
December 6, 2019

This is the perfect facebook catalog app. It allows me to customize my dpa ads completely the way I want it to be, with slideshow of all product images and much more. It also comes with video tutorials on how to set everything up, eventhough it is all very easy to set up in the first place, it makes things a lot faster to set up. It is the third facebook feed app I try and this one is by fart the best.

MadamSew
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 18, 2020

Great app, solved a major pain point we were having without having to get our dev team involved to fix a structural website issue. They went above and beyond to customize a solution unique to our product and were extremely responsive and flexible. I had previously contacted / tried similar apps with more reviews in the app store and found them clunky, slow, and inflexible. This a quick out out of the box solution that just works! Highly recommended.

Frank Darling
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
OptimCommerce replied June 18, 2020

Thank you so much! Glad we can help :)

June 9, 2021

Incredibly easy to use application for its purpose! This application is fantastic for being able to offer full control of what information gets synced to Facebook for a much greater level of manipulation of the catalog, which is not possible with the native Shopify-Facebook channel.

nightcity clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
November 26, 2018

A solid feed manager with some neat tagging features. If you're an advanced catalog builder, this will push the necessary data you need, including product tags. Because of this, I'd say this is a feed tool good for advanced catalogues. Works with simple catalogues too of course :)

Van Heusen
Honduras
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2019

App works as advertised. Was able to create a feed pretty quickly, how-to video instruction included.

Kale and Ginger
United States
11 months using the app
October 23, 2018

Great app, does what it is supposed to do and much more Helpful support as well i am a very happy customer

CASEOFY
India
9 months using the app
January 6, 2021

Great quality for the price if you are working with big SKU quantities like us. Customer care was fast and efficient so I was able to change my feed in no time to the Optim one. Find it useful mostly for the multiple images per product that we use for dynamic slideshow ads and the sync of Product type. Both are absent in the Shopify default product feed.

Cush.be
Bulgaria
4 months using the app
OptimCommerce replied January 6, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! Glad we could help!