Reviews (114)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

October 3, 2022

Amazing app with amazing customer support! I highly recommend this app to everyone so your customers can make impulse purchases.

The Shop Stop
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
April 5, 2022

Nice App! It is perfect to show the current stock. High customization options and is easy to integrate with the theme editor in the product pages

Perlholz
Germany
3 days using the app
Minimate Apps replied April 5, 2022

Hi!

Thank you very much for your review! ❤️ It is great to hear that you like our app.

Best wishes,
Zel

February 6, 2023

Great support, great app, recommended! Can recommend this kind of app, helps alot.+++++++++++++++++++

Cardcenter
Norway
2 days using the app
December 7, 2021

I love this app. Even though I´m new to this environment I found it very easy to use and adjust to my shop needs. The customer service is very helpful. Recommend :)

Heimadekur
Iceland
1 day using the app
Minimate Apps replied December 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your lovely review! ❤️

April 27, 2022

Perfect app and also Great support!
Super easy installation and is very fast app.
I'm very happy i find something like this.
Recommended!!

TomSocks
United States
1 day using the app
June 9, 2023

Спасибо за помощь

очень быстро и качественно помогли установить и разобраться с приложением!

Спасибо !!!

Phraero
Italy
About 22 hours using the app
October 27, 2022

Had some trouble trying to install the app correctly + there was a bug that they fixed quickly once i reached out to them, they guided me and helped me very good. Simple & good app!

Reign Culture
Netherlands
About 22 hours using the app
November 10, 2021

This app offers a great variety of choice regarding how you would like to indicate your product's sold units and inventory units on the frontend. It has a simplistic, neat interface that's easy to interact with.
It allows us to customize the remaining stock information to be shown only when the inventory is lower than a certain number of units that's defined by us.
We can also ask the app to generate a fake number of remaining or sold units and we are allowed to set the lower and upper limits. In short, HeyMerch Sales & Stock Counter is a great app we would recommend any Shopify store whether fresh built or not, in order to build social proof and drive sense of urgency.

Happy Place Home & Decor
Türkiye
About 15 hours using the app
Minimate Apps replied November 11, 2021

Oh! Thank you very much for your detailed review! 🥰 First of all really appreciated making our very first review here. We are working hard to improve the product based on your needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us any time.

Take care! 👋🏼

❤️ Zel from HeyMerch Team

April 22, 2023

Hey! The app is working perfectly and the Customer Support is more than great! Don't sleep on this app!

RNS | Official Store
Greece
About 7 hours using the app
October 7, 2022

Amazing!! The support and service is 11 of 10! They fixed everything That I asked for in less then 3 minutes. Fast reply and little extra help from the support!

MrArtz
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app