Reviews (114)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

January 6, 2022

This is a very good app
very helping staff
highly recommended Very easy to set up and train people quickly. The Integration into Shopify was very quick and simple and has no downtime.

Master
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Minimate Apps replied January 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words! Wish you great sales in your store 🚀

Best wishes,
Zel from HeyMerch Team

July 20, 2022

It's simple to customize the layout and text. The support team responded quickly. Will definitely recommend it to any store owner who needs to efficiently set up product inventory information.

MOFT
United States
43 minutes using the app
May 20, 2023

Does exactly what we're hoping for and Zel was super fast and friendly to help this best fit our site. Thank you so much!

UseMyFrame
United States
29 minutes using the app
February 22, 2023

A very simple app which works perfectly. Price is awesome as well as the great light speed support. Thank you !

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
France
24 minutes using the app
March 10, 2022

This app does what it says! Its super easy to use and the support is 10/10. I had a few questions I needed to ask and the live support was so helpful and friendly! I am so glad I found this app!

Imaan Kidz
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
March 7, 2022

Customer service top notch. Quick responses and fixed my issues in a very very timely manner. Definitely Recommend!

LYFTMAG
United States
22 minutes using the app
February 26, 2022

This did exactly what I needed it to do. Along with that, the staff was very helpful while I was setting it up. They have videos available to make sure you can get it set up with no trouble. You can customize when the alert shows up which is perfect for us. This is a must-have app to help make that extra push for undecided customers.

Be Easy Brewing 業務店様用
Japan
17 minutes using the app
September 27, 2023

Lengo - Electronic and Digital Equipment
Romania
5 days using the app