Reviews (114)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

February 29, 2024

Very simple app to use which also plays a big role in my conversion rates. Thank you to Zel for the great help!

Pet Shack
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
April 30, 2024

nice features, recommend fasho

Chrysi
Canada
7 days using the app
April 22, 2024

good stuff fam

Zaphire
Canada
28 days using the app
June 8, 2024

Good Support, Thanks to Zel

Naturee-UK
Spain
About 4 hours using the app
Minimate Apps replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for your review!

Best Regards,
Zel

April 15, 2024

Service client réactif et efficace, c'est top!

Shaperboost
France
6 days using the app
December 14, 2023

This is one great App!! They are even quick to reply if a glitch shows up. I find the very trustworthy and well worth the effort.

Crystal Fizzy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2024

Funciona muy bien.

Rafapasta
Spain
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

Great app. It meets all your needs. Customer service is very fast and professional in terms of support. T

Candlemas Store
Türkiye
29 minutes using the app
February 14, 2024

Easy to install and great customer service if needed

Against The Grain Childrens Furniture & Essentials
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
September 6, 2023

I just talked with Zel while getting the app setup in my shop. She was quick, on point, and kind. She even went above and beyond to share some feedback on my product page based on her device and user experience. Top notch professional experience. Thanks!

Pet Devoted
United States
About 2 months using the app
Minimate Apps replied September 7, 2023

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with Zel. Our team is committed to delivering professional, high-quality experiences like this, and your review lets us know we are meeting that goal. Thanks again! 🤗