Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2023

Hey! The app is working perfectly and the Customer Support is more than great! Don't sleep on this app!

RNS | Official Store
Greece
About 7 hours using the app
Edited December 10, 2021

Updating my review to 5 stars as the features I was requesting have now been added to the app. Very happy with both the app and the service! Easy to use and looks nice and clean. Exactly what I needed.

Maarit Hänninen
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Minimate Apps replied November 20, 2021

Thanks for the review, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying using Hey! Sales & Low Stock Counter. We have a lot of exciting updates coming up, and we'll definitely take a look at your suggestions. Keep an eye out for our email for the updates!

August 19, 2022

Zel and the team at HeyMerch are fantastic! We are using this app for 5 of our Shopify Plus stores. It's simple and straight to the point - no extra bloated code for something that really can increase conversion rates dramatically. We also were very impressed with their willingness to add a small new feature to only target products by Collections, which they added within a few weeks! This allows you to only show these promotions on product pages that have inventory < 50 or products that have specific tags. This is the perfect app and can absolutely help drive sales. Great job HeyMerch team creating a very useful app for many merchants

Bianca Pedra
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Minimate Apps replied August 19, 2022

Hi Steven,

Thank you very much for your detailed review, we really appreciate your help with our app! Hopefully the new feature we added thanks to you will help more merchants along their way to drive sales 🙏🏼

Best wishes,
Zel, co-founder of HeyMerch

April 7, 2022

Amazing support! Managed to get help to activate the feature and ensure the placement is exactly what i want. Great support team that is responsive!

EMVY.OFFICIAL
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2022

top app and its free! other apps with variant stock count is not! and the support is super reactive. thanks!

L&E
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2022

want to create FOMO? add this app. Plus, i cant deny the amazing customer service. instant help. and the price is amazing for what they offer

Lot57Supplies Diecast Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 20, 2022

Estou a gostar, para aplicar gatilho vale a pena. suporte tambem é muito presente e responde rápido

Loja Gato Emílio
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
February 11, 2022

Absolute fabulous customer service. Had a temporary issue with the app and within hours the problem was resolved in a professional and competent manner. The app itself also does its job perfectly!

GET A BOTTLE
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 20, 2023

Great app and Zel is a ripper! Helps us out when ever we need him. Great customer service on Shopify!!!!

Only Dining Chairs
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 23, 2022

Just installed the app and requested help from support. They replied and helped me get started within a matter of minutes even on a Sunday evening. Thanks again for your help guys, appreciate it

kid-hacks
Australia
About 1 year using the app