Reviews (114)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

January 27, 2022

This app is a nice simple low stock counter that does exactly what it needs to do. The support team was very helpful with resolving technical issues.

Chironetix™
Czechia
6 months using the app
Minimate Apps replied January 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! ❤️Hope our app helps you to increase your conversion rate and generate more sales 🚀

Best wishes,
Zel from HeyMerch Team

February 19, 2022

Love this app! Perfect for what I need. I tried many other apps but this one seems to be the most effective and looks great on my store!

CMMN CENTS
United States
6 months using the app
March 16, 2023

Had the pleasure of working with Zel, who helped me set up a widget on my website. I highly recommend this apps to anyone looking for a comprehensive and user friendly app.

ÁINE
Indonesia
4 months using the app
June 27, 2022

It was extremely easy to use, easy to understand, and effective. It did not take long at all to download and get it onto my website.

Housles
United States
4 months using the app
February 14, 2022

In love. This app., is gorgeous, looks fun, easy to navigate, quick install and very professional looking. It's a YES from shoponin.com!

Shop On In
United States
3 months using the app
Minimate Apps replied February 14, 2022

Thank you for your comments❤️ This is literally made our day!

Best wishes,
Zel from HeyMerch Team

April 10, 2023

Great app & even better customer service. Super quick to reply and answer any questions or problems you may have

WTSN
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Hello! Since I don't know how else to contact you, I'll write my request in this review.
I installed the app today and was able to set everything except the languages without much knowledge. It is very clear and easy to use except for one small thing. But it can also be because I don't have much to do with technology in life. It's pretty easy to use, I'm currently testing the support. Now to my question, how can I add the stock translation?

Benjis
Portugal
2 months using the app
Minimate Apps replied March 10, 2023

Greetings! I am glad to hear that you were able to easily set up the app. Your question has been addressed through email. You can always reach out to us via email at info@heymerch.net or through the live chat feature within the app.

Best Regards,
Zel

February 25, 2023

Great customer support, very helpful. Thank you so much for your help................................

Huppier.de
Czechia
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2022

Great App! Easy to use with no issues. Must try if you are looking to show how many you have left in-stock.

The Poke Depot
United States
About 2 months using the app
Minimate Apps replied April 3, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you very much for your comments! Hope our app can help you to generate more sales in your store 🚀

Best wishes,
Zel, co-founder of HeyMerch

June 7, 2023

Funciona a la perfeccion..
Mencionar que el soporte tecnico fue muy rapido y efectivo en mis consultas...
100% RECOMENDADO

Mi Casa Mi Estilo | Hogar y Decoración
Chile
About 2 months using the app