Reviews (114)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its high customization, including the ability to generate fake stock or sales numbers, which helps boost conversion rates by creating urgency. It's noted for being more affordable than similar apps. The customer support, particularly from a team member named Zel, is praised for its quick and professional responses. The app also offers a live chat feature and is available in multiple languages, broadening its accessibility.

February 1, 2023

The one who helped me was Zel.
She came with a quick response and helped me very good.
Definitely a recommended app to use.

Layla Luxuries
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
October 27, 2022

Efficient and helpful customer service. They replied to my email quickly and helped me solve a problem almost instantly

Futura Health and Beauty
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 20, 2022

Great app and excellent support. A massive thanks to Zel for all your help in getting this set up :)

Christmas Jumpers NZ/AU
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
November 12, 2022

Good App - Easy to install.
Easy to change the labels - in my case I needed the labels to show in French and differently as proposed. Good Customer Service !

editions-emotion.com
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 17, 2022

Excellent app, easy and fast to install and the chat support is wonderful, I really recommend you to use this app

Myrelaxbody
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2022

kaliteli ve uygun fiyatli bir uygulama. Sitenizin dönüsüm oranlarini arttirmak istiyorsaniz incelemenizi tavsiye ederim!

Woodstone
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 23, 2023

gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Verstire Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 23 hours using the app
December 16, 2022

Easy to use/understand, increases profit/sales, makes store look nicer, and super helpful/fast customer service(Zel).

PortaHeater
Canada
23 days using the app
March 7, 2022

Zel and their team went above and beyond to make this app work for our store. Very grateful for their customer service & assistance in making this a success!

Global Goods Partners Wholesale
United States
21 days using the app
February 8, 2023

Customer support is amazing, had no issues with this app and it works perfectly, super simple to use highly recommend

Sneakin
Australia
21 days using the app