Reviews (22)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2020

This is definitely a must-have for every Shopify Stores in Hong Kong. Incredible customer supports from their team!

Highly recommended.

FEVERGUY
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
January 21, 2021

Hong Kong online shop must have this app. Customer service is very responsive and very helpful.
Easy to use.

Ginger Store
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
August 3, 2020

One of the must-have tools for Hong Kong e-commerce market.
Excellent support and customer service from the Wave Commerce Team.

kapok
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Very quick response and very helpful. Definitely will suggest to other to use.
A Hong Kong online eshoper must have!

L' imageBeauty
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
April 8, 2021

The app is very useful for helping store who have customers among both Hong Kong and Macau, I would love to highlight the help from the Wave team for making it possible to add SF express station in Macau, such a wonderful team, customer service is also good, thanks Vivian!

Beme Creation
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
October 24, 2022

An essential app for our store which is convenient to our customer in check out process. Also, it is user friendly. A problem suddenly arise last week. Received attentive and helpful response from technical team timely. Highly recommend!

Dear Home
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
July 16, 2021

This app is definitely a must for all HK store that use SF express. The interface, and SF details provided are so up to date and accurate, it's 100% worth what we paid for. Also, the support team is probably the best we have even encountered. They are willing to help at their best ability and come up with excellent solution for problems encountered. 100% recommended!

LMCHING Group
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
September 11, 2020

Very good app that helps hk local delivery. Recommend to everyone who use SF as a logistic company. Would be great if it can help to print the SF label or more automation with SF services.

BLK.Mask
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2020

Good and more convenient for customers. It would be great if it could be with Chinese version and more stable.

毅成戶外用品 RC Outfitters
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Wave Commerce replied April 16, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Our app is able to support both English and Chinese storefronts, and is able to display pickup addresses in English or Chinese. Please let us know how we can help, we hope to support your use case as best as we can!

December 28, 2021

this app very user friendly, and the most important thing is the support team of this app is very very responsible and helpful! Thank you!

Purple Wood ᴥ︎
Hong Kong SAR
9 days using the app