Reviews (20)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
May 4, 2024

Nice app!

Meleah's Fashion Corner
United States
13 days using the app
March 18, 2024

I love it !!!!! thanks a lot

Cursos Digitales 701
Chile
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2024

The customer service is good. Henry replied promptly and patient. Helped us with the issue via remote control.

Hyperlite
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
Edited December 4, 2023

[ACTUALIZACIÓN 04/12/2023] Me han ayudado a realizar la integración personalizada con mi CRM.

[ACTUALIZACIÓN] El equipo de soporte ya ha arreglado el problema, justo después de poner la reseña negativa.

En la caja del formulario no se registra el nombre del suscriptor, ya he mandado varios mensajes y no he obtenido respuesta del soporte técnico.
La exportación de datos tampoco funciona correctamente y no exporta los datos necesarios para registrar un usuario manualmente.

Natvral Lavde® Cosmetics Labs
Spain
About 1 year using the app
HKT Apps replied April 23, 2023

[UPDATED 29/11/2023]
Hello, I'm very sorry for this inconvenience. Upon receiving your feedback, we promptly checked and resolved the issue. Currently, you should be able to access it normally. We have sent you an email to provide further clarification on this matter. We look forward to receiving your feedback.

December 2, 2022

Great app. Highly recommend for growing businesses and I thank you @HKTApps for making my life so much easier. I appreciate it

Fusion Fashion USA
United States
8 months using the app
March 8, 2023

Easly and performant

JOLIE'S CLOTHES
Italy
8 months using the app
November 25, 2022

good will continue to use app hope it does well with my store to get sales and have customers to keep coming back

Zorlee
United States
7 months using the app
September 21, 2023

Awesome support ! Thanks Henry, you are awesome!

Workshop 12
Canada
4 months using the app
November 29, 2022

I was looking for something to allow my customers to spin to win, this app is perfect and super easy to set up and can customise to my shop theme

Aly & Co. Creations
Australia
6 months using the app
October 23, 2023

This app is honestly very complete, highly customisable and offer many different options to set-up what you are looking for.
The customer service is awesome, and does not hesitate to work extra time at night (S/O to Henry ), and will for sure find a solution to your issue.

Didier Lab Denmark
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app