Reviews (20)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 18, 2023

The Best app

OPTION FASHION STORE أوبشن فاشن ستور
Türkiye
3 months using the app
HKT Apps replied June 17, 2023

Hello,
I'm sorry for this inconvenience. Our server has had an unexpected problem. We are checking and fixing it.

I will notify to you soon when we're done.
Alice

UPDATED:
We have fixed this issue. Could you check it again?

Best regards,
Alice

May 2, 2023

i loved the app as it increase my roas from day 1. i suggest all other sellers to use their service

Fashionray
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 5, 2022

I searched all over the app store to find this type of specific app and it was an amazing find. I'm excited about all the amazing results it is brining to my store!

AirGun Tactical
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2023

Great app. Does what every paid app does and more. They are quick to answer questions and fixes issues as needed, if you are ever to come across one. Really great experience overall. I'd highly recommend them. And, it's free... What more would you need? Thanks, team (especially Alice).

BM25.com
United States
11 days using the app
May 1, 2023

The games are fun. The app is self-explanatory. I hope it drives a lot of sales agents. But I don’t like is that this have to be a minimum of 100 characters.

Scott Electronics & Gadgets
United States
6 days using the app
October 21, 2023

Nice app with all fonctionnalities, and free for the starters. We love you.
Come to see your work : www.univers-d-ange.com

Univers d'Ange
Switzerland
1 day using the app
December 1, 2022

Love the app, and great support from the team. It's the perfect app I was looking for. I can't ask for more.

MyPhoneCase.com
United States
2 days using the app
September 9, 2023

I love it thank you

ROCK BUDDY GUITARS
United States
About 22 hours using the app
April 23, 2023

What fantastic customisations are available, can't believe this app has so much to offer and isn't blowing up yet! Thank you so much for all the effort and work and in making something nobody can resist once they download the app!

Donne.world
India
About 1 hour using the app