Hurdlr ‑ Expense Tracker

Hurdlr ‑ Expense Tracker

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
1 review
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review
August 7, 2020

I tried out the upgrade version they offered for 5 days, and after the 5 days is up, I just want to remove one of the synced accounts, but the rep told me I cannot remove anything unless it is manually put in or I upgraded. I understand that if you want auto-completion for all transactions you need to pay for the feature, but i just want to un-sync an account and try for a few more days before I make the decision.

From a e-commerce store owner that started making a few sales here and there for about a month.

Vate Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Hurdlr, Inc. replied August 10, 2020

Thanks for reaching out. If you decide not to upgrade, your account will automatically unlink a few days after your trial expires. You can continue to use any manual entry that you like whether you are on the free version or paid version, even if you have an existing account linked. Please reach out to hello@hurdlr.com or via in-app chat if you have any questions, and we'd be happy to help! Best, Kristen @ Hurdlr