Reviews (45)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

Wow, just experimented with iBuilder for Shopify and it's revolutionary! The setup process was remarkably swift, and the support team? Absolutely phenomenal! Always available and incredibly helpful, they've truly simplified store management. iBuilder has truly exceeded expectations!

The Bulqan Store
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
March 22, 2024

Undoubtedly the best page builder app available. The round-the-clock support is exceptional, with staff dedicated to finding solutions for every issue. A must-have app!

Cheap Shop
United States
29 days using the app
March 21, 2024

So far, I've only utilized iBuilder's countdown feature, and I'm highly satisfied. Setting it up was a breeze, and the customizable options are impressive. Eliza from support swiftly resolved an issue I encountered, showcasing their efficiency and expertise. Highly recommended!

Fashion Shop
United States
26 days using the app
April 7, 2024

The customer service is great and the website builder works wonders.

Santa Anna's
United States
19 days using the app
Edited May 4, 2024

sams prompt problem resolution and patience were remarkable, showcasing ibulder exceptional customer service

littlewonderswarehouse.us
United States
3 days using the app
May 22, 2024

iBuilder is a fantastic app with incredibly supportive help!

LadyLuxShoes
United States
24 days using the app
May 3, 2024

iBuilder impressed me with its ease of use and rapid support response. A shoutout to Nasim for exceptional assistance, making the app a standout.

Pyramid Bath Shop
Poland
About 3 hours using the app
April 8, 2024

It functions beautifully! I'm impressed by the results it delivers.

Things My Spirit Needs
United States
3 days using the app
January 20, 2024

This app is awesome for easy page customization on both mobile and desktop, letting you tweak things like text size to your preference. Plus, their customer service is top-notch, always friendly and ready to help. Definitely worth trying out!

Go Online Shop
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 17, 2024

I had some problems displaying the price, but the team was very responsive and got the thing done quickly.

Peech Mart
United States
3 months using the app