Facebook & Instagram Shop

Facebook & Instagram Shop

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
January 20, 2023

This app is easy to use and is affordable, help us to save a lot of time from posting and sending DM on socials. You have to have a Shopify online store to use this app, highly recommended.

JP Candies
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 days
ThisCallButton replied January 20, 2023

Dear customer, thanks for having our app with your store. We hope you enjoy the app!

January 10, 2023

So easy to use and brought in quite a few customers. I love it so much I am upgrading. This makes creating ads so easy!

Sirens of Hell Creations and Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
ThisCallButton replied January 10, 2023

Dear customer, thanks for having our app with your store. We hope you always enjoy our service!

December 28, 2022

This is the best social planner and post scheduler app we have ever found. We use LINE messenger in Japan, it is the only app that supports LINE messaging automation. Nice work.

Tokyo hair code
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 days
ThisCallButton replied December 29, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our services!

December 28, 2022

Este aplicativo é realmente fácil de configurar. Com seus modelos de postagem gratuitos, minhas postagens parecem profissionais. A equipe de suporte também é muito prestativa!

universosugar
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
ThisCallButton replied December 28, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our services!

December 4, 2022

Just trying to set everything up. This app looks great, easy to connect my LINE and other social accounts. Working as expected, thanks.

Great Painting From JP
Japan
Time spent using app: 9 days
ThisCallButton replied December 4, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our service!

November 16, 2022

Thanks for helping out to setup and connect our Instagram account to the app. This app is not like other, the selling automation feature is a very good point.

Ross Top Toys
China
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
ThisCallButton replied November 16, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We are always happy to help our users!

November 8, 2022

Muito útil, fácil de configurar e com muitos recursos o preço é acessível. Equipe de suporte eficiente e me ajudou a resolver todos os problemas.

HallaiStore
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ThisCallButton replied November 8, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our app and always have a good day.

October 17, 2022

When we were hardly finding an idea how to get more Instagram followers, and then we found this app, this app is exactly what we need. The support team is also very helpful, gave us many ideas that help us to reach the goal. Thanks!

Real Sky Toys (IG/FB Fans Special Collection)
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 16 days
ThisCallButton replied October 17, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. You are always welcome to contact us for supports and setup ideas, thanks!

October 4, 2022

Very helpful and nice people, responded to our inquiry almost in time. To me the app is affordable and it is performing well.
Let me try a little more things to see how it goes, we will update the review if necessary.

Camera Face - Used Cameras
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
ThisCallButton replied October 4, 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our app.