Mail Personalized Notes, Cards

Mail Handwritten Notes and Cards, Create Customers for Life

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 11 reviews

Laundry Sauce

This has been a game changer for our business in order to create a personal touch. We're in a business that no one would expect a hand written note, but by doing so blows people away. It's so easy to integrate into our Klayvio account and automate personalization at scale. So happy I found these guys.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're excited to help you add that surprise and delight factor! That should help set you apart from crowd for sure! And yes! Love seeing brands leverage the automation right from Klaviyo flows!

Morrissey Market

I love this app to drive retention and engagement with customers. Personalization is critical to our brand and ignitepost allows us to focus on growing with our customers without sacrificing that personal touch.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Couldn't agree more! In today's climate, retention and engagement are critical to growing your brand!

DrinkTru.com

In our business, it is extremely important that we are as efficient as possible with our time and capital. IgnitePost is perfect because it delivers an automated personal touch to customer service and experience without us having to spend tens of thousands of dollars on an additional hire to deliver the same experience. Rather than personally writing handwritten notes to every individual customer (which becomes impossible), we took the time to create the perfect note and IgnitePost took care of the rest!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Love it! That makes total sense! Efficient use of your time is critical to success. Happy to hear we were able to help out!

Club EarlyBird

Amazing! Using IgnitePost we've been able to create an amazing experience for our VIP customers. Having that personal touch with the handwritten cards adds an element that our customers love. Very grateful for this app.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Awesome! So glad to hear customers love the personal touch! Keep up the amazing work!

Roma Designer Jewelry

IgnitePOST's team has gone above and beyond to help us create a unique experience for our customers that drives loyalty and community in a way we haven't been able to accomplish with email or SMS. Arian and Anda have taken the time to understand our needs and help us design solutions that delight our customers. The IgnitePOST integration with Klaviyo allows us to build very specific and targeted trigger rules so that our customers receive timely "hand-written" messages from the founder voice that bring them back to us as a brand again and again. If you're looking to set yourself apart and create loyalty via personal touch, IgnitePOST's hand-written mail solution is the best we have encountered.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Glad you're seeing such great results and enjoying the Klaviyo integration! Keep up the awesome work! We can't wait to see how some of the additional touch points work out!

The CoachUp Pro Shop

In our business, we're trying to build a community and turn customers into brand advocates. IgnitePost is perfect for us to deliver a personal handwritten touchpoint when we need it most without having to bring on an additional hire. It's becoming harder and harder for brands to differentiate themselves in an increasingly digital world and IgnitePost gives us the ability to do just that in a way that is super easy & quick to set up!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Glad we can help out! Community building is indeed super important!

Pistol Lake

Ignitepost did exactly what we were looking for, we wanted to send physical notes to customers (or potential customers) when they abandoned carts (to see if we could win them back), or if they spent a certain amount with us (to thank them) It's nice to send a physical note to a customer from an all-digital brand, and this app helped us do that quickly & cost-effectively.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could help give your customers an amazing experience!

Piñatagrams

Handwritten letters at scale! These things rock! The best part about the IgnitePost app is the automation capabilities! Once you’ve got it set up you can rest easy knowing your recipients will appreciate the touch point. Highly recommended it if you are trying to add a personal touch at scale. Creating personal outbound touch points for prospective clients as well as current clients is super important in today's competitive landscape. AND my staff really appreciates not having hand cramps every day now.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying the app! You rock as well!

whistlekick

I've never found anything as simple and straightforward to use that has anywhere close to the level of impact IgnitePost has. I get emails from customers - frequently - telling me they're so thankful for the handwritten note I sent them. :)

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Glad you're seeing success and happy to provide that human touch to set you apart! :)

Lift Down Hats

Very easy to set up and get going. This app is an excellent solution for abandoned cart recovery!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! That's awesome to hear that the abandoned cart recovery flow is working so well for you!

Previous 1
Previous 1