IgnitePOST: Handwritten Cards

IgnitePOST: Handwritten Cards

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
IgnitePOST
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
March 10, 2022

I have loved using IgnitePost because it builds so much trust and appreciation from our customers to our brand. The handwritten notes are incredible and customers really appreciate them! I highly recommend this app to any business owners out there looking to strengthen the relationships with their customers.

Bee-Nails
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
IgnitePOST replied March 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Showing appreciation towards customers is so important when building a brand! Glad we can help out!

October 27, 2021

This has been a game changer for our business in order to create a personal touch. We're in a business that no one would expect a hand written note, but by doing so blows people away. It's so easy to integrate into our Klayvio account and automate personalization at scale. So happy I found these guys.

Laundry Sauce
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
IgnitePOST replied October 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're excited to help you add that surprise and delight factor! That should help set you apart from crowd for sure! And yes! Love seeing brands leverage the automation right from Klaviyo flows!

September 29, 2021

I love this app to drive retention and engagement with customers. Personalization is critical to our brand and ignitepost allows us to focus on growing with our customers without sacrificing that personal touch.

Morrissey Market
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
IgnitePOST replied September 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Couldn't agree more! In today's climate, retention and engagement are critical to growing your brand!

September 22, 2021

In our business, it is extremely important that we are as efficient as possible with our time and capital. IgnitePost is perfect because it delivers an automated personal touch to customer service and experience without us having to spend tens of thousands of dollars on an additional hire to deliver the same experience. Rather than personally writing handwritten notes to every individual customer (which becomes impossible), we took the time to create the perfect note and IgnitePost took care of the rest!

DrinkTru.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
IgnitePOST replied September 23, 2021

Love it! That makes total sense! Efficient use of your time is critical to success. Happy to hear we were able to help out!

September 22, 2021

Amazing! Using IgnitePost we've been able to create an amazing experience for our VIP customers. Having that personal touch with the handwritten cards adds an element that our customers love. Very grateful for this app.

Club EarlyBird
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
IgnitePOST replied September 23, 2021

Awesome! So glad to hear customers love the personal touch! Keep up the amazing work!