Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with their websites. They value its ability to create attractive image and video galleries with fast loading times. Customization options, such as reordering photos, adding captions, and linking images to product pages, are highly praised. The support for multiple galleries and unlimited images is beneficial for those with large product ranges. Merchants also commend its affordability, value for money, and responsive customer support. Many report increased sales and customer engagement as a result.

November 2, 2017

The app is great, our gallery looks awesome. Support is par to none. I sent a message from within the app and in 2 minutes I got an email with instructions and they were with me all the way. Great. Thanks!

Sauipe
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 23, 2020

Great app - easy to use and setup. See it working here:
https://halcyonblue.com/pages/cmt-factory-images

Halcyon Blue Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 5, 2019

thank you for your support A* thank you for your support A* thank you for your support A*thank you for your support A*

Holland Cooper
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 7, 2021

All I have to say is, THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! This is a great app. I am in love with my collection and VIDEO Gallery. They do need to add a few help video for the non tech people like me. But their customer service makes up for it. Easy to use and install

Melissia Hill
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 17, 2017

Love this app a lot, it is very easy to use and the galleries work great for my seasonal lookbooks I do for my store!

Modern Mija
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 19, 2019

I used this app to create a gallery page that was not possible with my original theme. I have to say it is really excellent. It has done precisely what I wanted. The app is easy to install and very easy to use, with plenty of scope for adjustment. It is the best support I have ever encountered for anything on the Internet

lordana
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 22, 2022

Awesome app, easy to use, and looks great on our site! Super easy to create content and add to any webpage

Atlas Preservation
United States
Over 2 years using the app
EnormApps replied September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for posting such an awesome review :)

October 20, 2017

Awesome and easy to use. Very good price for all you get. The support is fast and very effective. I highly recommend it

RUben

Gonza Bjorck
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
October 29, 2017

Been looking for a mass photo uploader for a while and it works great - the team very helpful too really made it smooth. Thanks come check out our kids travel entertainment kits www.keepemquiet.com

Keepemquiet
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2019

Sometimes in life you engage with companies that just leaving you saying WOW! WOW! WOW! This is one of those occasions. Brilliant app and even more awesome customer service. First class, top rate. I highly recommend this app.

Malice Cosmetics
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app