Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their stores with its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. They commend its quick loading times, ability to handle large volumes of images and videos, and customization options, including a gallery-based portfolio with hyperlinked images. The support team is praised for their efficient problem-solving. Many find the app affordable and valuable, especially for businesses needing gallery features.

January 3, 2018

App saves the images to theme files and theme files has 50 MB limit for all files so the limit for images is easily reached. A lot better place for images would be Shopify CDN.

7 months using the app
Edited January 3, 2020

Enormapps are good people. They actually follows up when you have a concern and the Gallery By EA ‑ Image + Video does not break and is easy to use. Would recommend.

Lisa Iannello
United States
5 months using the app
EnormApps replied September 16, 2019

Hello Developer,

We are sorry for the issue you faced. We promptly replied to your email within 2 mins mentioning the server upgrading. The issue was resolved within 20mins.
Thank you.

Edited October 9, 2019

I've used this app for a few months now. It's very basic and kind of gets the job done, but it's definitely not great. There is so feature to transfer uploaded images to a different gallery. If I duplicate a gallery, none of the photos transfer, even when I click the option "clone gallery with images". I find that this app is inconsistent and even though it's simple, it ends up being frustrating to use. I had issues initially installing the app and was pleased that customer service was able to sort it out quickly. Overall this app is just okay, but definitely not great if your trying to use it for a large portfolio.

United States
5 months using the app
EnormApps replied October 9, 2019


We are very sorry for your experience with our app.
We have checked our clone gallery function and its working totally fine.
We even checked in your store and its working absolutely fine. We have attached a video as well in the email that we sent to you, to show you how to do that.

We request you to please email us if you face any issue with the app, our response time is very quick. The issue you mentioned in your review is not in the app. Can you please clear cache and check by yourself the process of cloning gallery with images?

We are always happy to help our customers if they face any issue.

March 11, 2019

It works fine for couple minute, then nothing appear on my page. Moreover, it conflicts with my Boundless theme's slideshow. The slideshow stops working after i install this app. Then, when i uninstall it, i had to go to index.liquid to manually delete the line with the code related to this app. Not really happy about this.

Silk in Cloud
United States
23 minutes using the app
EnormApps replied March 11, 2019


We are very sorry for the issue caused. If you give us once chance our app team will be able to check the issue and resolve it. A lot of our customers use our apps with boundless theme with no issue.
Please re-install the app and email us. We will surely fix the issue.

Thank you.