Enter your own custom tag value when Image Audit tags a product with no images. Use this tag in collections to ensure they are corrected.
Quickly unpublish products that have no images from your store front.
Easily find a list of products that don't have any images attached in your admin by using tag filters. Maintaining a data quality standard.
About Image Audit
When products are without images on your eCommerce store it can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With so many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised.
Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you.
Maintain the quality of your shop
Image Audit will search all of your products to see if you may have left out or removed images. This is a vital ingredient to being a successful retailer. It can then tag the product with a user-defined tag and additionally un-publish the product from your storefront.
- Tags products with a user-defined tag
- Automatically hide products with no images from your storefront (optional)
- Easily find products with missing images in your admin using tag filters
- Use your tag to make up custom collections of products not meeting your data quality standards.
Quality = Trust
The content and design of a store can be incredibly important in promoting trust. People are less likely to trust a store that appears broken or unloved and if a customer doesn't trust your store, they're less likely to buy anything!
Your online shop needs trust to work. Image Audit is one of the best tools to deliver this.
Check variants for images
It can also check where a variant colour was added with no picture. No more buying a black t-shirt when you are supposed to be getting a white one!
There is an additional $32 per month if over 100,000 products
* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Most recent reviews
run away from this app. waste of time. it is like entrusting this work to a blind man. misses a lot of missing images of variants. therefore is useless
We are very sorry to read your review, we are not aware of any issues and no user has reported this. Maybe you have a special case or did not understand the documentation on using color's? Do you want support to take a look at your store? you have not opened a support call?
This app does not meet what it claims to do. I have a few products without variant and the app only identify 1. I contacted support about the issue but no response. Plus this charge $3 out of the gate without trial to see whether it will work. This is more like a SCAM, stay away, don't waste your money and time
So sorry you are having trouble with our application. Unfortunately your email account supplied to Shopify has been revoked by Google and we can not reach you on the phone. If you can please supply Shopify with a real email address we can work on resolving your issue. We do not offer a free trial but keep our charges very low. As per our documentation we are only looking for colors without variations.
Formosa Asian Market
Simple app, good price. Work as it described. Save lots of time finding products without the image. A value app that a store with many sku must install.
Thank you for your review, We are glad you found the application useful and affordable.