Image Audit , 4 reviews
run away from this app. waste of time. it is like entrusting this work to a blind man. misses a lot of missing images of variants. therefore is useless
We are very sorry to read your review, we are not aware of any issues and no user has reported this. Maybe you have a special case or did not understand the documentation on using color's? Do you want support to take a look at your store? you have not opened a support call?
This app does not meet what it claims to do. I have a few products without variant and the app only identify 1. I contacted support about the issue but no response. Plus this charge $3 out of the gate without trial to see whether it will work. This is more like a SCAM, stay away, don't waste your money and time
So sorry you are having trouble with our application. Unfortunately your email account supplied to Shopify has been revoked by Google and we can not reach you on the phone. If you can please supply Shopify with a real email address we can work on resolving your issue. We do not offer a free trial but keep our charges very low. As per our documentation we are only looking for colors without variations.
Simple app, good price. Work as it described. Save lots of time finding products without the image. A value app that a store with many sku must install.
Thank you for your review, We are glad you found the application useful and affordable.
Doesn't work. Has never worked once since installing. Good idea and something that's needed, but it seems to exist only as a concept and not as a functional product. Tired of paying for something that does nothing. Developers tried, but this is just not ready for prime time. I'd wait and see if they get it to work in the future. For now, though, I can't waste any more time or money on it. If they ever get it to work in the future, and can actually demonstrate that, I'd be happy to revise my review.
Unfortunately, we could not provide a solution while working with you to resolve your issue with Image Audit. Image Audit works great on our small to medium stores, it was not designed for your size store. We recommended you consider Shopify Plus to support your requirements. We hope to make you as happy with our application in the future as our other users of Image Audit. We will continue to improve Image Audit to better support larger stores.
We will contact you again to issue a full refund.