Instagram Gallery | Instafeed

Instagram Gallery | Instafeed

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
50 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
November 25, 2022

Loving this so far, really easy to use and allowed me to create a landing page of inspo which is exactly what I wanted!

Bikini Season
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
June 18, 2022

Great app, does everything I need it to and is super easy to set up. Customer service are extremely helpful too - highly recommended :)

Fab Lashes NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 5, 2022

Very Good App for use, recommend everyone store to install and try it.
Very user friendly interface!

SM-Lab
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
May 27, 2019

You can customise the design so that it fits nicely with your theme and the team are really helpful! Great app

Hurtig Lane
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 28, 2018

Top App, Really helped me with what I wanted which was the gallery, although a little slow. Easy to use and lots of options. I would recommend this App.

ORÖarabic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 16, 2018

This app is very easy to install and promises to promote my shop.
I enjoyed install it. I am expect to see some grat results in the near future.

DoubleHH-GeneralStore
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 13, 2018

This apps is great! I will definitely pay if the apps make me profit ! This apps is great!This apps is great!This apps is great!This apps is great!This apps is great!

MYJN
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited October 8, 2018

Mugnster.com
Clear app and free, it worth more than 5 star! ı made my instagram page feed in a few minutes and it was efortless. thank you.

Mugnster
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 27, 2018

One step install - a few clicks and it was ready to go. Integration to tag products is super simple, works as it's supposed to and FREE! Can't beat this app. Took all of about 6 minutes to get it ready, tagged and loaded. Impressive!

BANZ Carewear USA
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 18, 2018

New way to show Instagram feed
Shoppable instagram gallery for your store to increase sales, Showcase your product in a new way, which increases conversion ratio.

Healthunter
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month