Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
October 24, 2023

Impact is a good affiliate platform with visual data reports and complete functions, which is very convenient for related brands.

TWOPAGES CURTAINS
United States
9 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Very simple onboarding process and the Impact Tech team does most of the work. Just download the app, fill out a short form, and boom! you are connected.

Alanna & Matt were extremely helpful and responsive. The whole process was super easy and only took a day or so.

Halfday
United States
1 day using the app
October 18, 2023

After careful consideration of various alternatives, we ultimately decided to opt for Impact, and we couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. Impact streamlines and efficiently manages partner marketing campaigns for several of our brands. Our We love working our Customer Success Manager, Corey. He consistently delivers exceptional support, he goes the extra mile to take care of his accounts and is quick to to address and resolve any challenges we encounter.

V Shred Clothing
United States
7 months using the app
September 9, 2023

prestigioitaliano
Germany
About 5 hours using the app
September 1, 2023

Very good app to find affiliate / influencers

SUPRABURN
United States
5 days using the app
impact.com replied September 7, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy you're enjoying the impact.com platform.

August 23, 2023

Really simple onboarding process. Taryn was very helpful and got everything sorted quickly and easily.

Chai Guys
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
impact.com replied August 24, 2023

Thanks, Chai Guys, for your awesome 5-star review!

August 15, 2023

I will never work with them again. We had a ton of fraud orders costing us thousands of dollars and for months they said the money would be refunded and they have never sent the money. In the meantime, we cancelled our account and yet they KEEP BILLING US. We provided email notice - they say, you must submitted a formal ticket to close the account. This is a month after we sent them notice.

Llama Naturals
United States
About 2 years using the app
impact.com replied August 24, 2023

Hi Llama Naturals, thanks for sharing your concerns. It seems the charges were due to an outstanding balance on your account. We have a team looking into this, and our goal is to resolve this as quickly and smoothly as possible.

July 13, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Title: _"Impact.com: Simplicity Meets Service"_

Impact.com is a game-changer. Installation is a breeze, and configuration is intuitive. No guesswork, just seamless setup. But where Impact truly shines is its superb support system, turning testing into an enlightening experience. It's not just an app, it's an unbeatable service. A five-star choice, hands down!

Nina Woof
United States
22 days using the app
impact.com replied July 14, 2023

Wow, what kind words, Nina Woof! Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing impact.com. We look forward to helping your premium dog accessory store grow!

Edited December 21, 2023

I signed up with Impact to expand the reach of my company with influencers and set up affiliate programs. I spent a fair amount of time and energy and all we received were fraudulent orders which was a royal timesuck and headache. After a while we lost our mojo to continue moving forward with the platform. I asked them if they would be open to pausing our subscription and reinstating some of our time because of the headaches. They said that is not our policy. Everyone that I have talked with at the company has been very friendly but it has not been a very good experience for us. If you work with them I hope you have better luck. 

SOS Nutrients
United States
8 months using the app
impact.com replied May 10, 2023

Hi, SOS Nutrients. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our team is looking further into your issue, but some of the challenges you've been facing may be due to your account not being fully setup. Your customer success manager is reaching out to further walk you through this process and other best practices to ensure you're set up for success on the platform.

May 2, 2023

I just finished onboarding to Impact and the process was a breeze. Max was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions and help me through the tech piece of it.

Since I'm new to the platform I can't fully speak to how it functions overall, but it is clearly a very robust piece of software. The PXA tutorials are definitely worth watching.

Evermore Pet Food
United States
27 days using the app
impact.com replied May 10, 2023

Thanks, Evermore Pet Food, for the 5 stars!