Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 13, 2023

We transitioned our affiliate platform to Impact a little over a year ago, and our only complaint is that we didn't do it sooner. We love the self-service aspect it provides to our partners, and all the functionality on our end, which makes managing a robust and complicated program like ours a breeze. Their support team is the best in the business too. I've never waited more than a few minutes for a response from their chat/ticket window and our personal CSM, Corey, has played a huge factor in the success of our program to date. We highly recommend Impact and their team to anyone exploring affiliate!

HOMAGE
United States
About 1 year using the app
impact.com replied May 10, 2023

Thank you, HOMAGE, for your awesome review! Corey's a rockstar, we're glad you see it too!

April 12, 2023

Onboarding to Impact has been a breeze — especially with this Shopify integration. Minimal setup was needed beyond downloading the app and following a couple short steps. We also wanted to add our product feed to Impact, and that setup was just as easy! Very pleased with the intuitive Impact platform and our helpful CSM, Corey. He's always quick to answer any questions we have and has made the transition to Impact a painless process (with lots of helpful tips along the way).

Life Fitness Shop
United States
4 months using the app
impact.com replied April 12, 2023

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review Life Fitness Shop! We're so happy to hear you're onboarding process was a breeze.

April 10, 2023

Four months ago, our team transitioned to Impact, and since then, our affiliate program has been consistently expanding, thanks to our exceptional Customer Success Manager, Corey. The platform is powerful and delivers comprehensive reports, a vital aspect for our team. By utilizing this platform, we can now trace the complete customer journey and attribute the sale to the appropriate affiliate. Corey is a reliable and knowledgeable resource, always accessible when we require assistance. We strongly endorse Impact for your affiliate program requirements, especially if you have or plan to develop a large program and appreciate comprehensive reports.

RevAir
United States
3 months using the app
impact.com replied April 12, 2023

Thanks for your stellar review RevAir! We're glad you're succeeding in growing your affiliate program, and Corey is a rockstar!

April 10, 2023

Great app. Impact has been a great partner for us to manage our affiliate program. Their customer service is amazing as well.

Sweet Zzz Official
United States
5 months using the app
impact.com replied April 12, 2023

Thanks for you're 5-star review! We look forward to continuing to help grow Sweet Zzz Official's affiliate program.

April 5, 2023

Impact has been great to grow our affiliate program. The platform is very user friendly and has a plethora of data so that we're able to evaluate the program across different variables. Our service has also been great as our Customer Success Manager has been a pleasure to work with and is super responsive.

Béis
United States
Over 1 year using the app
impact.com replied April 12, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review, Béis! It's great to hear that impact.com has played a role in growing your affiliate program.

February 17, 2023

very confusing don't even know where to go from here even though it looks like ive completed all the steps

DaDa Bedding Collection
United States
10 months using the app
impact.com replied February 20, 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. You should have received a packet of tips/tricks on being productive on impact.com's platform, but a member of our team will be reaching out to help get your program started on the right foot. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to contact techpartners@impact.com

February 10, 2023

I've been using it for about 1.5 - 2 months, here's my realistic experience
1- Yes, some people apply to you for affiliate marketing, but the incoming traffic is 15 times a day.
2- As there was no sale, there was not even a cart addition.
3- Even though there was a $30 fee, they took $150 off my credit card for 1.5 months. I was not consulted. What do you say to those who make more money than you? And they don't ask anything
4- I asked for my money back and demanded that my account be closed. Of course, even though they said they would refund your money, 15 days passed and the money they took over did not go to my account.
5- my store format last week

I can share all the necessary information with you with screenshots. I warn you, don't expect too much. try to protect your money

OZBA SPARE PARTS ONLINE STORE
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
impact.com replied February 13, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience working with us did not match your expectations, nor did you experience the service excellence we provide. We are looking into this issue and appreciate your patience as we work to resolve it. A member of our team will be reaching out to help address this issue with you directly. Please reach out to techpartners@impact.com should you have any additional questions.

January 2, 2023

The starter plan does not give you the capability to search for partners. You also cannot work with reviewers or content creators. The only tasks you can give partners are promo codes. But the AI will sendS you applicants that do content reviews and influencers. You can NOT work with influencers on the starter plan. It is a hassle to upgrade your plan as you cannot do so with a live agent.

GlamMagick
United States
3 months using the app
impact.com replied January 4, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback, GlamMagick. One of our live agents will be reaching out to help answer any questions you may have about Starter Edition's capabilities and ensure you're able to take advantage of the platform's features.

November 29, 2022

Impact is a nearly perfect app for affiliate marketing with full functions and advanced techniques.

Luvme Hair
United States
11 months using the app
impact.com replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for your review, Luvme Hair! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the app integration.

November 9, 2022

We couldn't be happier with our move to Impact. Impact has been a key tool in scaling and automating our affiliate channel.

Cozy Earth
United States
9 months using the app
impact.com replied November 18, 2022

Thanks, Cozy Earth for your awesome 5-star review!