Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to swiftly import numerous reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress, enhancing their store's credibility and boosting conversions. It offers customization options for review display, the ability to import reviews from any Amazon link, and adding photos to reviews. The app is known for its smooth performance and exceptional customer support, especially from staff like Jay. It's suitable for both novice and experienced merchants.

May 9, 2024

The app has worked out well and looks great the on my website, it is very easy to import reviews from aliexpress or amazon.

Lepaste
Singapore
13 days using the app
May 17, 2024

The app was exactly what I needed, very easy to import Amazon reviews! It had all the features I was looking for and was a pleasure to use.

Cevine
Portugal
5 days using the app
May 12, 2024

It is easy to import reviews, works and fits on every theme. The support is very helpful, thank you.

Pollich Team
Romania
14 days using the app
May 5, 2024

It is the best review import app I have ever seen, very easy to use. Amazing team and super responsive, very adaptable to your needs.

Serene Sunshine
Germany
7 days using the app
May 15, 2024

estragou o meu tema completo, agora estou tendo que utilizar de algum backup!!!! app ridículo!

Eccomercio
Ecuador
14 minutes using the app
March 24, 2024

Easy to import Amazon reviews and customize them. Good app with quick and helpful support.

Taliery
India
About 2 months using the app
March 10, 2024

Very easy to use, allows you to import reviews from Amazon & Aliexpress, no code editing required

Eco Start
Sri Lanka
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2024

This app has a layout to it with a good amount of customization and features. The customer support is always super helpful, quick, and friendly

BLANKING
South Africa
16 days using the app
April 18, 2024

Easy to work with Amazon reviews, the layouts are great to look at. The support reply so fast and will help you with your requests

Gotrendy
France
12 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Amazing review app, it works perfect with Amazon. The support is awesome.

Giftspal
Spain
14 days using the app