Infinite Scroll & Load More , 22 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 9, 2022

The Infinite Scroll app is great. It really makes collections convenient for the customers. Also, this app's customer service is amazing! We were having an issue with our theme that was conflicting with the app's function, and the CS went out of their way to help figure what the issue was, and how to fix what needed to be fixed, even though it wasn't their problem.

United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 26, 2022

Very responsive and able to customize some features. Works well with other customizations in our theme.

The Shop at Equinox
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 16, 2021

We tried a few other similar apps, but could not get good support for issues we saw with them. INFINITE SCROLL & Load More App worked as advertised. We had customization in our templates that required us to ask for assistance. Their support was very responsive and quick to solve our issues.

Verb Products
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 18, 2021

I find this amazingly useful for my shop which has a ton of items to display. On top of everything, the customer support is tier 1, they'll reply to your email within minutes and always resolve the issue in a timely fashion.

Time spent using app: 5 months
April 15, 2021

The app works well and the developer is responsive. However, it is stupidly expensive for what it does. Frankly, this functionality really should already be in Shopify directly for free. It is pretty bizarre that it isn't; as it strikes me as very basic functionality. This app works fine though.

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited April 13, 2021

I love this app it's just too expensive to justify keeping considering how basic it is should be more like $2.99 a month not $9.99

United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Gravity Software replied April 13, 2021

Thank you for your review.

Our pricing is transparent and we don't hide costs. The price includes support and we do our best to reply to the support requests in a timely manner. In order to offer solid support we need to hire experienced web developers and pay salaries. When you contacted us on Feb 10 we fixed the problem for you within an hour. In addition we need to pay for a server that we use for hosting the app. There are many other costs involved. Unfortunately we are unable to offer the app at the price of $2.99. The costs would be higher than our income. Our average rating for the app changed from 4.9 to 4.4 with your review. It is very sad because we do our best to offer high quality product and service. We are sorry that our product doesn't meet your expectations. If you have any questions please contact us at Our team wishes you best of luck with your business.

March 15, 2021

I had a problem with my scrolling feature .. they support team were very helpful and they helped me to fix it.. it is working great now .. i would strongly recommend them to anyone who would like to have functional & fast infinite scrolling / load more button, great job guys

Bold Wears
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 16, 2020

Great Program. Very function. Very responsive programmers. I would recommend these guys to anyone anyday.

Pisa Pelle Italian Leather
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited February 4, 2020

This app performs flawlessly and much better than the previous app we were using for this. Their support team is super-responsive and even made an aesthetic customization for us. Highly recommend.

Upscale Audio
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
November 10, 2019

It does what it says it'll do. We went from having our visitors have to click over after 8 product listings each page to now having a way more seamless and easy scrolling experience on our site. Even if it just results in one extra order per month, it'll pay for itself. Thanks for this!

Self-Care Is For Everyone
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years