Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2024

Absolutely love this app. Been using it for a couple months now and time on site has increased by quite a lot. Its very convenient for our customers.
Support is also great, they have no problems helping you customize things when something is not working correctly.
Highly recommend this app!

Plebs en Snobs
Netherlands
4 months using the app
April 27, 2023

Excellent app, loading graphic is clean and load speed is fast! Much better than stagnated pagination!

Customer service is excellent too, had an issue with product images not displaying in a specific collection and the developers resolved the issue within 30 minutes of sending my email!

Very happy with this app, cheers!

Cult Kits
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Gravity Software replied April 27, 2023

Thank you for your review! It's much appreciated :)

Edited July 1, 2019

After installing this, it worked as advertised, but I was hoping to apply it in a unique way. My message to them was responded to quickly, and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make this work for my situation. I recommend this App and highly recommend Gravity Software.

PB Sports LLC
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 1, 2018

Simple and great app with good support. Highly recommend! It makes navigating our high SKU collections much easier.

Christmas by Krebs
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited February 4, 2020

This app performs flawlessly and much better than the previous app we were using for this. Their support team is super-responsive and even made an aesthetic customization for us. Highly recommend.

Upscale Audio
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 23, 2019

Didn't work out of the box with my theme, but one quick email and the company fixed that. Operates as I imagined and matches my theme. Perfect.

PATCHERS
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 10, 2019

It does what it says it'll do. We went from having our visitors have to click over after 8 product listings each page to now having a way more seamless and easy scrolling experience on our site. Even if it just results in one extra order per month, it'll pay for itself. Thanks for this!

Self-Care Is For Everyone
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 16, 2019

The only app I could find to have this feature, I have to say it's the only I needed. Does exactly what it says and if your theme is not compatible just email them and they'll fix it in 1 day. Amazing app!

Copping Zone
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 16, 2021

We tried a few other similar apps, but could not get good support for issues we saw with them. INFINITE SCROLL & Load More App worked as advertised. We had customization in our templates that required us to ask for assistance. Their support was very responsive and quick to solve our issues.

Verb Products
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2018

I just downloaded it and cannot believe that all the installation was done without me having to do anything. No code or liquid needed. Definitely will keep it going after the trial. Thanks!

Crushes
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app