INFINITE SCROLL & Load More

INFINITE SCROLL & Load More

by Gravity Software

load products on collection pages without pagination

4.4 of 5 stars(19 reviews)

Load Products On Scroll

With our app installed your collection pages will automatically load all products.

Load More Button

If you don't want the products to load automatically you can enable the "Load More" button.

Remove pagination

Completely removes the pagination links from your collection pages. Load collection page content without clicking links.


About INFINITE SCROLL & Load More

Our app replaces the standard pagination on collection pages with the "Infinite Scroll" feature.

Once you install the app all products assigned to a collection will load automatically with no need to click additional page links. The products load automatically once a visitor scrolls to the bottom of a collection page. Optionally you can enable a "Load More" button that will replace the standard pagination links. With the button enabled the auto-load on scrolling feature becomes disabled and your visitors need to click the "Load More" button to load additional products.

The benefits

The endless scroll feature helps to gain customer attention. It improves the user experience and makes browsing pages easier. Scrolling is easier for users than clicking (and then scrolling again) and requires less action. Infinite scroll lets users find content they might not otherwise see. The more products your visitors see the better chances they buy from you.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Full Access

$9.99/month

  • All features included

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

ShokuninGunpla

I find this amazingly useful for my shop which has a ton of items to display. On top of everything, the customer support is tier 1, they'll reply to your email within minutes and always resolve the issue in a timely fashion.

Piccy

The app works well and the developer is responsive. However, it is stupidly expensive for what it does. Frankly, this functionality really should already be in Shopify directly for free. It is pretty bizarre that it isn't; as it strikes me as very basic functionality. This app works fine though.

Canvies

I love this app it's just too expensive to justify keeping considering how basic it is should be more like $2.99 a month not $9.99

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you for your review.

Our pricing is transparent and we don't hide costs. The price includes support and we do our best to reply to the support requests in a timely manner. In order to offer solid support we need to hire experienced web developers and pay salaries. When you contacted us on Feb 10 we fixed the problem for you within an hour. In addition we need to pay for a server that we use for hosting the app. There are many other costs involved. Unfortunately we are unable to offer the app at the price of $2.99. The costs would be higher than our income. Our average rating for the app changed from 4.9 to 4.4 with your review. It is very sad because we do our best to offer high quality product and service. We are sorry that our product doesn't meet your expectations. If you have any questions please contact us at info@gravitysoftware.co.uk. Our team wishes you best of luck with your business.