Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
August 31, 2023

Great fetaures, great team! We were happy with the experience and the support on the features provided, all the best!

Iba
India
About 1 year using the app
November 19, 2022

An incredibly helpful team who works with you day and night to provide the best engagement tools. Have helped increase conversion rates and AOV!

Foxtale
India
Over 1 year using the app
Engagebud Inc replied May 22, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to achieving more milestones together.

Edited February 16, 2022

It's a game-changer. Our mentions increased to 3x on daily basis on Instagram. Superb dashboard to handle influencers from nano to macro. Abhinav was really helpful with implementing our klaviyo flows and setting the whole process

Earth Rhythm - Efficacy. Inclusivity. Sustainability
India
7 months using the app
Engagebud Inc replied April 15, 2022

Thanks EarthRhythm team for trusting and guiding us to build the perfect Word of Mouth features! To our long journey together ahead 🥂

March 19, 2022

This a very good app, great way to increase your Instagram influencer count , no more big google sheets required for influencer database management and extremally good support from the team.

Urban Tribe
India
6 months using the app
April 22, 2022

This app really helped us increase our sales via Word of Mouth. Nice concept making customers' Instagram into a discount code and showing the ROI and results! Abhinav was super helpful with setting up our flows. Fully Recommend this!

MYFITNESS
India
6 months using the app
January 5, 2023

An exceptionally helpful and hands on team! From the get-go, Abhinav and team have been with us each step of the way: helping us identify our specific pain points, brainstorming campaigns that would address those problems, quickly launching these campaigns (24 hours or less!) and monitoring each campaign daily to suggest tweaks and best practises for success. Plus, they're always a call away for any kind of troubleshooting. We're so happy to be working with them :)

Ruby's Organics
India
5 months using the app
Engagebud Inc replied May 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you and look forward to our continued success together.

January 27, 2022

Very happy customer! I run a business that relies on affiliate marketing and ambassadors working for my business, and it was extremely easy and advantageous to keep an eye on everything through this app. A couple of companies approached me in the past, offering similar services for about 5x the price, so I’m glad such a user-friendly and easy to install Shopify app was able to do help just as much!

Enhanced Performance Nutrition
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Engagebud Inc replied April 15, 2022

Thanks, Connor for the review! Glad we could help to solve your use case. :)

May 3, 2022

We've been working with Abhinav for a few months now and the process has been incredibly smooth. Our campaigns are working flawlessly and we couldn't be happier with the results. We are excited for the future with them, building out even more ways to surprise and delight our customers and we are confident that the team at Influencerbit can help us well beyond what we've been doing with our ambassador program. They are an exceptional team, so happy we found them.

Sullen Art Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Engagebud Inc replied May 22, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review, Ryan.Your feedback reinforces our commitment to providing excellent service and helping our clients achieve their goals.

April 29, 2022

Abhinav Rai is the best! I had the pleasure of talking to him and getting a lot of support over 15 minutes of conversation. Thank you for guiding me through step by step and I am looking forward to using your App. This is a life changer!

Katami.ca
Canada
8 days using the app