Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 30, 2024

After few months using the app I decided I didn't want my instagram feed on my page (the app is very badly optimized for pagespeed, and the images don't have ALTS).
But the worst part is, when I try to downgrade my plan, the button doesn't do anything. I tried to contact em using the chat box but noone ever answered me. After a few days I tried again and this time the button still don't do anything, but there is no more chat box or way to contact em.

Madma Bijoux
France
5 months using the app
May 1, 2024

The apply was fine and out of no where just stopped working unfortunately we removed and reset the app and tried adding it again and it still did not add to our website. We contacting support however decided to go with another app

PBeauty Hair
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 1, 2024

It is not FREE app... It asks you to start paying once you pass 1000 visits.
After working on my website for about couple of weeks, it suddenly disappeared from my store front, and I found out from customer service that I have to start making monthly payments to get it back to work.

Luxury DTF
United States
27 days using the app
April 4, 2024

This app causes major problems in your stores SEO. This is the response from SEOptimizer Website Auditor.

Image Alt Attributes
You have images on your page that are missing Alt attributes.

We found 137 images on your page and 73 of them are missing the attribute.

They are all from this App except 5 that I can go fix. Causes you to lose traffic and your store won't be indexed.
Very Bad for a Website. Glad I only installed it 2 weeks ago. I can't imagine what it would do to your store after a month or more.

Here is proof:
#6 https://instagrid.instasell.co.in/_/pd/iomdalbums.svg
all the way to
#73 https://instagrid.instasell.co.in/_/pd/chevron-right-b.svg

HOPE THIS HELPS! DO NOT INSTALL!

Bon Bon Bird Toys
United States
12 days using the app
Instasell replied April 5, 2024

Hey, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We were not aware the alt images would impact SEO score. We have fixed this, now all images have Alt text. Would request you to try it out!

Best,
Supriya

July 19, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience setting up the app, it was working in a seconds after setup. I was looking to showcase my Instagram feed for social proof and love how it looks. Would recommend them anyday, their support is also very responsive to all the queries and helped me get rid of the label.

beerbiceps
India
4 months using the app
August 12, 2023

I think one the best supports I have seen, being a free app for us right now, it has better support than many paid apps. They deserve praise. Seamless integration with our Instagram as well, Supriya is doing a great job!

Shop Eve
India
3 months using the app
October 30, 2023

this is a really good instafeed app, also helps showcase reels and I love that it's not expensive

Fantasy Shop
India
About 2 months using the app
August 1, 2023

This app makes my store look amazing and the support by Supriya was also great.
She was there to guide me when my IG feed wasn't showing up almost instantly and resolved it for me, kudos to the quality support

Blue Brew
India
5 months using the app
August 1, 2023

Supriya is amazing help. She helped me create custom design for my feed using their AI editor. It looks gorgeous on my site and I recommend them for sure!

My Store
India
3 months using the app
August 4, 2023

It's a good app for now and the setup was easy, will have to see over time how it adds more revenue to the business but for now I am happpy with the service.

Skince
India
5 months using the app