Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 30, 2024

After few months using the app I decided I didn't want my instagram feed on my page (the app is very badly optimized for pagespeed, and the images don't have ALTS).
But the worst part is, when I try to downgrade my plan, the button doesn't do anything. I tried to contact em using the chat box but noone ever answered me. After a few days I tried again and this time the button still don't do anything, but there is no more chat box or way to contact em.

Madma Bijoux
France
5 months using the app
May 1, 2024

The apply was fine and out of no where just stopped working unfortunately we removed and reset the app and tried adding it again and it still did not add to our website. We contacting support however decided to go with another app

PBeauty Hair
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 1, 2024

It is not FREE app... It asks you to start paying once you pass 1000 visits.
After working on my website for about couple of weeks, it suddenly disappeared from my store front, and I found out from customer service that I have to start making monthly payments to get it back to work.

Luxury DTF
United States
27 days using the app
April 4, 2024

This app causes major problems in your stores SEO. This is the response from SEOptimizer Website Auditor.

Image Alt Attributes
You have images on your page that are missing Alt attributes.

We found 137 images on your page and 73 of them are missing the attribute.

They are all from this App except 5 that I can go fix. Causes you to lose traffic and your store won't be indexed.
Very Bad for a Website. Glad I only installed it 2 weeks ago. I can't imagine what it would do to your store after a month or more.

Here is proof:
#6 https://instagrid.instasell.co.in/_/pd/iomdalbums.svg
all the way to
#73 https://instagrid.instasell.co.in/_/pd/chevron-right-b.svg

HOPE THIS HELPS! DO NOT INSTALL!

Bon Bon Bird Toys
United States
12 days using the app
Instasell replied April 5, 2024

Hey, thanks for bringing this to our attention. We were not aware the alt images would impact SEO score. We have fixed this, now all images have Alt text. Would request you to try it out!

Best,
Supriya

August 11, 2022

The app constantly fails to load! Messaged the support team many times, but didn't get a reply even once. When was finally able to activate it, the insta feed was taking forever to load on the website. The configuration options don't work well. The preview doesn't load. Wondering how this app is even available to download and use! money gone to waste!!

IndigOz.online
Australia
11 days using the app
Edited September 16, 2022

This app has mobile view issues, on your phone when you click on a post, the X button is right over top the follow button, also we paid for the extra features but they dont work. the worst part is their support team does not reply and their chat support widget doesn't seem to work, my messages to them disappear. Update: They said they would fix the mobile view issue, but now the app doesn't load on my site at all, deleting this. I suggest you dont waste your time with this app. Theres is too many IG apps that actually work and have decent customer service.

International Beauty Services & Supplies
Canada
1 day using the app