Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

351 - 360 of 719 reviews

Instantsketching

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Installation rapide et efficace de l'app. Fonctionne directement dans le site sans aucune problème. On aimerait juste pouvoir personnaliser un tout petit peu plus de choses dans le free plan.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Salut administrateur du magasin Instantsketching,
Voici Windy de l'équipe Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Vous êtes la raison pour laquelle nous nous développons davantage et apportons une meilleure expérience client.

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance et d'utiliser notre application.

En outre, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire votre entreprise sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://socialhead.io/blog/

Meilleures salutations!
Windy

Orgaia

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I deactivated my facebook and my socialhead widget was disconnected from my store so I logged in to reconnect the app and a real live person, Rachel, helped me within 5 minutes set my feed back up on my website and even made theme changes to my layout! Best app for integration and customer service is A1!!!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Hi Orgaia Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Firstly, I sincerely thank you for leaving your precious review about the app and my support quality.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Trendee

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

costumer service was great and the app does exactly what it says it will do! my shoppers can now get outfit inspo while they shop on the store

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Hi Trendee Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your awesome review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

SOULISH

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Die App ist super hilfreich, wenn man in seinem Shop den Instagram Feed integrieren möchte. Dies ist in wenigen Schritten unkompliziert möglich. Das Design ist für mich optimal (schlicht, einfach, clean), kann man natürlich individuell anpassen. Ich finde die Bedienung teilweise etwas unübersichtlich. Funktion 5/5!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Hallo SOULISH Store-Administrator,

Das ist Rachel vom Socialhead-Team.

zunächst einmal vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung.

Ihre Meinung ist unser größtes Kapital. Wenn es während der Nutzungszeit andere Unannehmlichkeiten gibt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für den Support!

Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App.

Außerdem entwickeln wir einen Blog mit allen nützlichen Informationen, die Sie bei der Abwicklung Ihres Geschäfts in sozialen Netzwerken mit allen Apps von Socialhead unterstützen können.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Mit freundlichen Grüßen!

Rachel

Venivoir Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Easy to navigate application with very helpful customer service! Links to Instagram well and I'm loving it on my web!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hi Venivoir Singapore Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Firstly, I sincerely thank you for leaving your precious review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

ThatBlanket

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I only use the app for basic services, but there seems to be a lot of things that can be exciting and powerful. Customer service is beyond amazing. They are eager to help you and make sure you have a smooth experience.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hi ThatBlanket store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

Glaze On Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Helpful customer service identified an issue quickly and helped me solved it right away. Great to connect IG to my Shopify site. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hi Glaze On Studio store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

Bjewels Italy

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

The best app of instagram feed, with their assistance and their services, thank you so much for everithing

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hi Bjewels Italy Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your awesome review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Ciao Vita Baby

Location United States
Time spent using app 43 minutes

Its a great app easy to use and if for whatever reason you need additional help they have really great customer service as well!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Hello Baby Life Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Firstly, I sincerely thank you for leaving your precious review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Mr Ted Resin

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I had some trouble with my instagram needing reconnection but it was super quick and easy to fix and I got lots of help to make sure everything was working perfectly

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi Mr. Ted Resin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your awesome review about the app and our support quality.

Your feedback is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting and experiencing our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

1 2 32 33 34 36 38 39 40 71 72
1 2 32 33 34 36 38 39 40 71 72