Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate their Instagram feed into their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. Many commend its user-friendly customization, effective customer service, and contribution to increased sales and social media visibility. It's also praised for its affordability, value for money, and professional aesthetic.

May 14, 2020

This app worked great to install our Instagram feed into the home page. It also installed with a click of a button into our shopify site. Thanks!

HandiGuru
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 27, 2020

Amazingly easy! I had a snafu, old feed not going away and they fixed in 2 seconds. Whoever these magic app elves are, kudos.

HäfeleHome
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited February 18, 2020

Just dowloaded the app and it seems to work perfectly! Set-up and instructions were very simple to follow. I spent less than 10 minutes in the overall process. Recommendable!

Canfora.com
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
June 23, 2020

I chose this app because it was free and easy to install. There is a video tutorial on how and where to place the feed.

MATCH perfume replicas
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
June 22, 2020

So far the app has worked great and the support was fantastic. Would recommend this app to fix the Instagram API removal.

EveryDay Equestrian
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
July 13, 2020

After viewing Instagram apps available, this seemed the best decision as so highly rated. The app team responded quickly and installation was seamless. I had been dreading the changeover but this was so simple to do and they were most accommodating. Very user friendly with lots of great features. Thrilled with it and would not hesitate to recommend.

Coco Fine Foods
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 6, 2022

Great App. The support team was really helpful when I had problems installing it. A great way to add some pop to my home page

CASITA CANDLES
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 22, 2020

Very simple to implement and snaps right in where I wanted it even with manual install. Had minor issues with the CSS matching up and working with the text in the block right after it, but their support was super fast and responsive and they fixed the issue in their app immediately! Will definitely be checking out their other apps.

Chibi Chop Shop
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 11, 2020

First review i have written on shopify app store. install this app. now. its great. the best. its good. you should use it.

Superfood Market
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
June 23, 2020

This app was super user friendly. I’ve been struggling for the past week to download an app for this function and wasn’t winning. Well done to the Development team.

Museā
South Africa
42 minutes using the app