Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate their Instagram feed into their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. Many commend its user-friendly customization, effective customer service, and contribution to increased sales and social media visibility. It's also praised for its affordability, value for money, and professional aesthetic.

October 12, 2023

Good app! I had to contact the support team because the app didn't show up on mobile phole. They helped me really quickly.

Shkoon
Morocco
Almost 2 years using the app
July 19, 2019

Finally!!

Extremely easy to install, does exactly what it i needed to do and nothing more, i simply wanted to display my instagram feed and nothing more to my store.

Thank you!!

SFA
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2020

Works like a charm! Beautiful aesthetic, great functionality, easy to install. Grateful for terrific apps like this one -- thank you!

JESSA Co.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 1, 2020

This app was so easy to install! I love that I could customize how many posts to display, the overlay opacity, the size of the words and colors! Thank you for providing this!

Noelle's Garden Home & Body
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 8, 2020

The developers are super quick in helping & always there :) App looks and works good as well on our homepage.

onlyAnita.com
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
November 28, 2019

So far so good. Exactly what i was looking for and at a good price. Took me a while to find but really glad i did. Thank you!

Pretty Beautiful Unlimited
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 24, 2020

This app provides such great support, it was up and running within minutes on both of our websites. Thanks for the super fast response!

Piyama USA
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 9, 2020

Works perfect and better than my theme setting had provided. Love the flexibility to create number of rows as we like and the different settings to include the caption. Definitely a must to install!

ZenKinetix
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

The app looks great and after a quick call was able to get it running smoothly. Perfect for my needs.

Habits Jackson Hole
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 4, 2020

I installed this app on my shopify site to showcase our IG feed and to gain traction to our social medial platforms. I love the way that it looks and was extremely user friendly to install (and uninstall, should you choose to do so). Highly recommend!

Right by Earth
United States
Over 3 years using the app