Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate their Instagram feed into their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. Many commend its user-friendly customization, effective customer service, and contribution to increased sales and social media visibility. It's also praised for its affordability, value for money, and professional aesthetic.

Edited February 24, 2020

Almost a great app. Awesome in that it gives great control over your instagram feed appearance.

The only downside for me is that it does not integrate with the dynamic homepage segments. Instead it gives you a piece of script that you then need to paste into a custom html script segment. Kind of annoying when you find out AFTER you have installed the app.

John Bell & Croyden
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited November 13, 2021

Trying it out, hopefully is what im hoping im supper excited to try it out.i am trying out hoping it works for my small business

shoetique_rack.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 17, 2020

Very easy to use and install, looks clean and fresh and appreciate it being a free app to use with my store.

The Eco Artisan
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
July 5, 2020

Easy to install and work well. I wish there were more options as to where it could be placed on the page, but aside from that, its working great.

S/LA PRINT
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Raptor Media replied July 6, 2020

Thank you for reviewing our app and providing your feedback. We have added this feature in our app recently, so merchants can place widget anywhere on the homepage they want.

Please let us know if this is something you are looking for.
We have emailed you , please reply back to the email if you need any other assistance :)

Edited May 6, 2020

Great app, but slows down website. Had to hide on page that doesn't get very much traffic and use JPG screenshot to put on home page.

CraveLyfe
United States
7 months using the app
Raptor Media replied May 6, 2020

Thank you so much for posting the review but it seems you did not add our app's screenshot anywhere on homepage.

You added screenshot of some review app.

Can you please let us know where did you add screenshot from our app, so we can check and fix the issue?

December 6, 2019

I used this app at add Instagram posts on my website. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP.
It is so easy to set up - only took around 2 minutes!
Very customisable.

Lueur Lashes
Australia
4 months using the app
December 16, 2019

Hi, My name is Sade Glamour. I own an online, glamorous women's clothing boutique at www.sadeglamour.com I want to use this app to attract more customers as I can now invite them into "my world." It was quick and easy to install I just hope that I can find how to move the Instagram feed up over my newsletter sign up and add a personalized title to it. Overall so far its great!

SADE GLAMOUR
United States
2 months using the app
Raptor Media replied December 16, 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We can definitely help you to move Instagram feed.
Please reply to our email , so we can help you.

Thank you!

Edited September 15, 2019

I like it app, I'm glad I stumbled across it so I could put my instagram feed on my website.
The couple things I didn't like so far with my experience is that I had to reach out to customer service in order to set it up for me and anytime I need to make changes I have to contact them again. Some reason anytime I edit the dashboard settings, it will not save them for me. Infact, will not even change a thing. Kind of frustrating.
Customer service as been super helpful, and have made all the changes I've requested so that's a big plus! Super pleased with their service and this app so far, besides the little hick ups.

Nova by Design
Canada
2 months using the app
June 17, 2020

I like it! real nice, get my instagram post very colourfull

Boss Watches Club
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 20, 2019

Easy install, testing new apps for my store, so far this one is great to bring more awareness to my brand and also to Instagram

She Slay Boutique
United States
3 days using the app