Reviews (389)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram feeds into their stores, highlighting its reliability, efficiency, and professional design. It's easy to use, even for those without advanced technical skills, and is effective in showcasing products and boosting sales. The customer service is noted for its quick and effective responses. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and affordability.

August 22, 2020

Very simple to implement and snaps right in where I wanted it even with manual install. Had minor issues with the CSS matching up and working with the text in the block right after it, but their support was super fast and responsive and they fixed the issue in their app immediately! Will definitely be checking out their other apps.

Chibi Chop Shop
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 23, 2020

This app was super user friendly. I’ve been struggling for the past week to download an app for this function and wasn’t winning. Well done to the Development team.

Museā
South Africa
42 minutes using the app
September 9, 2019

This app is great. Highly recommend
for all. Works well with my website. Makes us look more professional.

Magnolia Too Boutique
United States
33 minutes using the app
March 1, 2020

This has to be the easiest app I have added! Simple, very quick to install and easily customisable.

Le Buste
Australia
26 minutes using the app
November 5, 2019

Love our this app lets my customers see what is going on with my social media. It gives it a great add to my website and ties everything together so well.

Vintage Creek Store
United States
26 minutes using the app
Edited September 18, 2020

This app was extremely useful and made my website look so much better very easy to use and fast. 10/10 would recommend.

Lorisglasses
United States
26 minutes using the app
September 23, 2020

easy to install and free...
easy to install and free...
easy to install and free...
easy to install and free...

Globreeze
Taiwan
24 minutes using the app
January 15, 2020

Great app. Easy to use. Looks great. I needed a little help installing (because I am terrible at this sort of thing). They responded immediately. Did what I needed, instead of explaining to me how to do (how great is that!). Great response. Excellent customer service!!!

jipsē candles
United States
18 minutes using the app
Edited February 26, 2020

The app looks so sleek, exactly what we were looking for! The installation was also very easy and took us about 2 minutes to set up.

DNA Hair Tools
United States
18 minutes using the app
Edited July 10, 2020

This is amazing! I was desperate that my instagram feed had stopped working until I found this app! Easy to use and it looks great... 10000% recomemnded

Audiofilia.com
Mexico
17 minutes using the app