Reviews (389)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram feeds into their stores, highlighting its reliability, efficiency, and professional design. It's easy to use, even for those without advanced technical skills, and is effective in showcasing products and boosting sales. The customer service is noted for its quick and effective responses. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and affordability.

November 12, 2020

I downloaded the app and within 5 minutes everything was setup and visible on my site. Highly recommend!

Herra Refur
Iceland
16 minutes using the app
September 15, 2021

The app is simple to apply, beautiful and clear layout!, and its free to use. Appreciate the contribution :)

Guardii
Hong Kong SAR
12 minutes using the app
June 15, 2021

Super easy and quick to get insta on your site!! I was able to get setup in less than five minutes.

KOKOON
United States
11 minutes using the app
December 5, 2019

Thank you! Love how easy it was to install into our Shopify store. Love how it scrolls and adds personality to our shop.

Joyful Bliss Boutique
United States
10 minutes using the app
February 16, 2021

Super easy to install, even for someone whose complete beginner and looking very well! Definitely 5 stars!

Little Lili Store
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
November 4, 2019

Great app, the instagram feed at the bottom of my page looks beautiful. Has made a real difference for our customers staying in the loop with our social media.

Cocobelle Designs
United States
9 minutes using the app
Raptor Media replied November 4, 2019

Thank you very much for your review.

July 3, 2020

I used this app to replace the on I had on my website out of the sandbox. It was easy to install and replace the previous one. I recommend the s app.

FranLamothe
Canada
7 minutes using the app
November 12, 2020

I just added it so its too early to tell but so far so good. Was told by someone else about this app. Very good idea

DTG PLUG
United States
6 minutes using the app
June 22, 2020

It was super easy to install, did it in less than 5 minutes and it's free! I highly recommend this app.

MICHELLE VELLA
Canada
6 minutes using the app
August 27, 2020

This was the easiest app to set up and install ever! Seriously, a few clicks and our Instagram feed showed up on our home page as promised. Brilliant!

JuNula
United States
6 minutes using the app