Reviews (645)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless integration of Instagram content like feeds, stories, and highlights into their stores, enhancing visual appeal and serving as social proof. They find it easy to install and customize, with various layout and color options to match their brand aesthetics. The app is noted for its reliable performance without disrupting website functionality. Customer support is also praised for being responsive and effective, providing quick, personalized assistance.

July 28, 2022

Does not show up every time I click on link to my website. Only shows up on occasion. The stories images also will not update. I love the look of having it on my website but not worth the inconvenience.

VNTG KEWTEES
United States
11 months using the app
Adevole replied July 29, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience. I can see now that the app is loading fine on your website. Could you please check and confirm if its fine and whether you need any help to set it up?

If the app is loading fine, I would request you to please update your review accordingly :)

December 7, 2020

The app works well however we have been repeatedly been billed incorrectly, this has been the 3rd consecutive month. Its a pity but it looks like we have to search for an alternative instagram app.

Shopvoilasg
Singapore
4 months using the app
Adevole replied December 9, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience, the app is free for up to 1000 page visits per month and $3.95 after that. But we provide no questions asked, 100% refund for the month if you wish to discontinue.

September 14, 2020

The features are nice. However, highlights and stories do not refresh. I've contacted support and received no response.

akiramonique
United States
2 months using the app
Adevole replied September 14, 2020

Hello, sorry for inconvenience. But I checked the highlights were refreshed.

www.akiraleemonique.com has 9 highlights just like your Instagram profile - https://www.instagram.com/akiraleemonique/

Let me know what highlights are missing, if it is related to cover photo it could be an issue with browser cache.

April 24, 2021

i miss the option to see clearly how many people get on instagram.. often the pictures are broken and you cant see them ( already installed app 48h earlier)

PokemoonShop
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Adevole replied April 24, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please contact us on customer chat on app dashboard so we can have a look. Currently I see the feed is visible with all photos.

June 8, 2023

This story feed looks good but once installed my store speed went from 94 down to 61. Not worth it for me.

Wellness By Heart
United States
5 days using the app
Adevole replied June 8, 2023

Sorry for the inconvenience, could you please reinstall so I can have a look. Our scripts are lightweight and use lazyloading to avoid impacting store speed.

November 5, 2022

Estou testando, ainda não da para saber o quanto pode ajudar o site. Poderia ter versão em Portugues.

Citrone Beach and Gym
Brazil
10 minutes using the app