Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and reliability in managing sales. They value its advanced features such as scheduling sales, applying discounts to specific products or collections, and setting specific sales rules. The bulk price editor, sales discount manager, and countdown timer features are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the app's seamless operation, time-saving automation, and responsive customer service. Some have reported that it has helped them fix issues with their themes and avoid double sales.

December 10, 2023

App not working properly. Timer not working. Support did not help. I showed them the code but They just wanted access to our site - Did you notice, most reviews state they had to contact support to install. We do not recommend this app

GoKarts USA®
United States
About 11 hours using the app
June 19, 2022

DO NOT RECOMMEND- Used the app only for a couple of discounts and 1st month charged 2x the amount even though they offer a free plan for less than 10 discounts. Then didn’t use any discounts for months and still got charged, uninstalled advised by shopify support, contacted the app support about my issue they advised basicly I agreed when I signed up to the payments but they will give me 1 month free but I have to contact them again. I was okay with the 10+ uses pay the $12 especially this time of year but every month even without use is pathetic for small business.

Badass Trading
Australia
6 months using the app
506 replied June 19, 2022

Thank you for your review.

The app strictly follows the pricing described on the app listing on Shopify App Store. The app can't charge you 2x amount as it calculates discounted products very accurately and strictly. We don't have any hidden fees, our pricing is clear and transparent.

We value each user and your satisfaction is our 1st priority. That's why we agreed to refund you the app costs. But you ignored all our emails. So we can't help you if you don't answer.

We still are glad to help you and really want to make you a happy user. Please, contact us.

Best regards,
Alex

August 4, 2021

WARNING: This app has a huge bug if you are using it on the same products within different shops - we were using this app on 5 different shops, 5 different markets, and currencies. We have a lot of troubles because it automatically changed all the prices on products - for example, a product that cost 20 EUR in German shop was selling for 500 CZK in the Czech Republic but then suddenly the price automatically changed to 20 CZK (wich is under 1 EUR) and we had to cancel hundreds of orders. I try to contact support and they didn't want to recognize the mistake - very dangerous app, don't use it if you are in a multi-shops business. Shopify should deactivate that kind of app provider.

Dreamwithus.sk
Slovenia
3 months using the app
506 replied August 4, 2021

Hi,

I really regret that you faced the problem. But we investigated the issue several times. The app applied discounts correctly. We have logs that prove it. We found that prices changed outside of the app BEFORE the app applied discounts.

I suggested to you investigate the issue together more deeply and help you understand where the real problem is. As you ignore my email, I can't do anything.

Still hope to help you.

Alex

December 16, 2020

I used this app for BFCM 2020. The discount worked really well at the time, however since the discounts expired and pricing went back to normal on the site, there is some residual code that is now messing with our google & social media shopping channels, it says the pricing is all still discounted when I tag products on line and when you search for anything on shopping which is now messing with the optimisation across all our ads. Shopify have confirmed there is code that needs to be removed and have recommend contacting a 'shopify expert' to remove it. So now looks like I'm going to have to pay $100s to fix it. Avoid!

SAINT LUKE
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
506 replied December 16, 2020

Hi,

Our app doesn't leave any code in the theme. There are several competitors with similar app names that leave their code in the app. Looks like you messed up the names of the app.

November 23, 2019

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. The code is awful and it should not be available in the app store. We've had issues with our collection pages since connecting this app and the pages are taking forever to load. Collection pages have products that are blinking and not fully loading. Proceed with caution.

The Wrap Life
United States
5 days using the app
506 replied November 24, 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme and doesn't slow down the store.

October 30, 2019

Dreadful, hangs on install, customer support have no idea what their doing, can't even get rid of their broken code now, don't touch

Sunray Fly Fish
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
506 replied December 24, 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme.

November 21, 2019

I download it to help me with programming my sales. It ruin all collections applied and additionally , even when we deleted the app, the problem persisted and we had to clean up the code behind all the products and collections we applied it to.

Oh Baby!
Greece
9 minutes using the app
506 replied December 24, 2019

The merchant used the old version of the app. The current version of the app doesn't add any code to the theme and doesn't affect the display of products and collections in the store.