Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and reliability in managing sales. They value its advanced features such as scheduling sales, applying discounts to specific products or collections, and setting specific sales rules. The bulk price editor, sales discount manager, and countdown timer features are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the app's seamless operation, time-saving automation, and responsive customer service. Some have reported that it has helped them fix issues with their themes and avoid double sales.

April 3, 2024

This app is great and allows me to easily discount products and make sales. The tech support is also outstanding and very helpful! Thanks guys.

Factory Direct Hobbies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 1, 2024

We have been using the Get Sale Bulk Discounts Manager since June 2022, after having issues with previous discount apps we have been thrilled with this app. They have recently updated the app making it even easier to use. Great app would highly recommend.

Hill and Dale Outdoors
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2024

The app works great, no issues or delays when turning on and making adjustments is very easy and quick! Any issues I've had have been isolated problems and have been resolved super quickly.

Swank A Posh
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 7, 2024

I have a complicated use case with my store and as such it is almost always difficult to find apps that have the flexibility to do what I need. I took a gamble on GetSale and downloaded it with another app. On first pass, neither app worked. This almost always has something to do with my tech skills and not the app, but as a result I almost always need developer help with my particular use case. Taransh responded to my inquiry very quickly, identified the problem, let me know it would take up to 48 hours to fix... then within an hour messaged me back with the fix. This is the type of developer support that every store owner needs to compete in today's fast moving, competitive ecomm market. If you're running sales, go with this app. The banners are aesthetic, beautiful, and you'll be able to get the help you need during a flash sale, which obviously has to be fast. If I hadn't downloaded GetSale, I would still be waiting on a response from the other developer and my flash sale would have been a complete failure. Thank you so much GetSale!!!

Sock Miracle
United States
6 days using the app
February 15, 2024

This app is a life saver. I used to have such a difficult time preparing for sales on my website and now it is just easy to set up a sale with whatever products I would like, with specific rules such as the time it goes live and what happens to the compare at price. Really easy to install and really intuitive to use!

dais
Germany
2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

fantastic app, fantastic service. exactly what we needed. love it

Gifts of Ireland
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
February 15, 2024

an app exactly what we wanted... a very big plus that made me leave this review is the fact that i had a situation in which i needed support and it came very quickly and very clearly

Prandium PREMIUM FOODS
Romania
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Great app and very reliable, have used it many times in the past 2 years for very large quantities of items!

TheKidsClothesline
United States
7 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Es la mejor aplicacion que tiene shopify para abordar la aplicacion de diferentes descuentos a grupos de productos. Tremendamente sencillo de utilizar y hace llo que promete!

Kuus Special Things
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
February 2, 2024

Almost instantly on my first product, the discount was put in place.

HerGarments
United States
3 months using the app